We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Neapolitan pizza!”
Review of Da Giannino

Da Giannino
Ranked #27 of 37 Restaurants in Meta
Price range: US$2 - US$11
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 August 2016

During our vacation, it was and will remain our favorite place for Italian cuisine.
We had the opportunity to visit other places to eat, but believe me, nowhere better pizza than in "Da Giannino."
Exceptional service!
They do not just serve you, they are your friends!
Warm people who try to give you the best of authentic Italian spirit of the food - simple, tasty, cooked with love

Grazie di cuore!

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank silviafonda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2016

Went there by the recommendation of our hotel, and we were not disappointed, we both had the gnocchi, and I have to admit, its the best I have had, and all home made. Had local wine with it, and before we left we were presented with a lovely pizza as a desert, albeit with a Nutella. Super price and will go again.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank StefanPeturs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Da Giannino also viewed

 
Meta, Province of Naples
Meta, Province of Naples
 
Meta, Province of Naples
 

Been to Da Giannino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing