We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
66
63
26
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
63
26
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are clean tidy breakfast parking visit choice
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

This hotel proved a great choice for our visit to this region of northern Italy. The staff here are very helpful. The Rooms are Clean, Tidy & Comfortable. The breakfast that was included in the price was very good with good coffee and a big choice.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alonkolll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Parking was not specific to hotel, and no spaces left when we returned late evening, but adequate close-by on-street parking. One surprise was no room safe (that we found). That's the only negatives... overall it was an excellent modern hotel in a very good location, just a short drive off the highway. Large clean rooms with high quality bedding. Large/modern shower room. Good self-service breakfast. All very efficient and professional.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Citrus-Farmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

Luckily we found this place just off our planned route. We were treated to a few locals singing opera and a few modern numbers in the early evening. Breakfast was very good with a big choice. A local festival was on that weekend and would have stayed 2 nights if the hotel had not been booked out for a wedding the next night. Rooms are adequate but not luxury. Would stay again.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 892iainr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

What a great experience!
The staff was very kind and friendly. The room was super clean, tidy and well decorated. The breakfast offered lots of varieties of food.
It's situated in the "piazza" of a very nice small town and not too far from Padua and Venice.
Highly recommended!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank BilliTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2014

This seems to be a Family owned & operated Hotel. The Rooms are Clean, Tidy & Very Comfortable. It is not a Big Hotel,however,I really Enjoyed my one night there. Comfortable Bed, Good Restaurant & Friendly Staff. Clean Bathroom with a Good Shower. Parking Free both in Front & at Rear. Lovely Bar/Cafe in the square outside of the Hotel. Ideal Hotel for a trip to Venice. Very close to Main Roads & Motorways.

Room tip: Ask for a Room at the Rear. Slightly Quieter
Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lorddunrodden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews