We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$125
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$132
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$136
US$115
View deal
SAVE US$21
Expedia.comUS$122
eDreamsUS$126
HurbUS$136
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (831)
Filter reviews
831 results
Traveller rating
460
250
81
24
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
460
250
81
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mc gettigans city west underground car park lovely hotel secure parking recommend this hotel rooms are spacious luas stop stayed here for one night breakfast room top class ringwood motorway cookhouse iron receptionist ireland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 831 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2021

The check in was so easy everything is ready when we arrive. The hotel staff accommodate as so we'll and the hotel facilities are clean. I'll dedineteely go back again as all the process of our stay is quick and easy.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jonaemboltura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamran Javed Raja, General Manager at The Address Citywest, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Thank you for choosing The Address Citywest Hotel for your stay and taking time to share your valuable feedback. I am delighted to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate your generosity in rating the hotel excellent. Making your stay comfortable and memorable is our top priority and it is wonderful to know you would stay with us again. We look forward to welcome you back for business or leisure stay in the near future.

Raja Kamran
Senior General Manager
THE ADDRESS CITYWEST

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2021

Very happy with the address Citywest
Staff are very welcoming, pleasant and professional. Food is top quality and the rooms are also in great condition. I would highly recommend this hotel for both business and pleasure.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Culture591182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamran Javed Raja, General Manager at The Address Citywest, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Thank you for choosing The Address Citywest Hotel for your business stay. I am delighted to read that all aspects of the hotel worked well for you; very welcoming, pleasant and professional staff, top quality food and great condition rooms. Guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and your great comments certainly raises the morale of our employees. We very much look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Raja Kamran
Senior General Manager
THE ADDRESS CITYWEST

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2021

I very much recommend this hotel. The staff are incredibly obliging and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are spotless and the restaurant is fantastic with a great atmosphere.
The hotel is situated very close to the N7 making it very easy to get around.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank markM4083BV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamran Javed Raja, General Manager at The Address Citywest, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Thank you for your precious time to share your valuable feedback. I am humbled by your generosity to rate the hotel excellent as well as encouraging all the other readers to visit The Address Citywest Hotel and McGettigan’s Cookhouse & Bar. The comfort and relaxation of our guests is our utmost priority. We look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Raja Kamran
Senior General Manager
THE ADDRESS CITYWEST

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2021

I stayed with my wife, also an essential worker and we were upgraded by the hotel to a suite. The room and service was first class and we enjoyed a lovely breakfast served with a smile bt a young waitress who looked after us on our previous stay.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamran Javed Raja, General Manager at The Address Citywest, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback. I am pleased that you fully enjoyed your experience at The Address Citywest Hotel. The team works really hard to ensure our guests are happy and fully satisfied with our service on a daily basis therefore it makes all our hard work worthwhile when these efforts are acknowledged. Making your stay comfortable and memorable is very important to us and we very much look forward to welcome you back soon.

Raja Kamran
Senior General Manager
THE ADDRESS CITYWEST

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2021

When I checked in i felt so welcomed. My room had a sealed sticker on the door it was immaculate and all sterilized i was really happy I give the hotel 10 /10 for keeping us so safe. Just really enjoyed the stay.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank inesebernaneo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamran Javed Raja, General Manager at The Address Citywest, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Thank you for choosing The Address Citywest Hotel for your stay and sharing your valuable feedback with us. It is a great pleasure to read that all aspects of the hotel worked well for you and your stay had been a complete satisfactory. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Raja Kamran
Senior General Manager
THE ADDRESS CITYWEST

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews