We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$93
Hotels.comUS$93
PricelineUS$93
eDreamsUS$93
TravelocityUS$93
CheapTicketsUS$93
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveller rating
259
55
3
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
259
55
3
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 323 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2020

The charming hotel is housed in an old building, the hospitable owners, two brothers - Andrea and Roberto - perfectly cope with their duties: they are warmly received and deliciously fed. We can say that they are very tasty! Thanks to them for that! unforgettable days!

Room tip: Suite Margarita
Date of stay: April 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 81const
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2019

Charming hotel for tourism but also for those who need to visit that area on business. The staff is extremely helpful and kind. The breakfast is very well served and hot options are made to order. If you arrive by car, the hotel gives you a special license to park around the hotel.

Room tip: Every room is special, so just don't worry ! Any room will be good
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank aparisiCPQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2019 via mobile

Another great stay. I love this place. Rooms are super. Location is great.

I hired a car from the airport and it took about 30 minutes to get to the hotel. Big car park at the end.

Rooms are spacious air conditioned and well appointed. There are restaurants in the area as well as a shop in the village below for you every day items.

Separate spacious bedroom. Shower room and living room.

Breakfast is from 8am although you can ask for an earlier start if required. My host was Andrea who cannot do enough for you.

Lovely romantic setting for couples.

Be back in a week.

Some figures provided by the hotel.

Details of included services IN EACH SUITE :

Breakfast buffet or à la carte breakfast
wi fi in all the Hotel and restaurant
Parking car in the limited traffic area.

living room (18 m²) with one desktop, library, frigobar, coffee maker
bedroom (14,5 m²) with one big bed, Tv Lcd 32"with cable channels, wardrobe, carpet
bathroom (4,50 m²) with shower, and accessoires of beauty

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank dskinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2019 via mobile

The reviews of this place are spot on. This place is absolutely fantastic!

It’s a super small place, suites only, run by two fantastic brothers, and everyone we met working there could not have been more friendly and helpful.

We only stayed one night (which we now regret) and had to leave before breakfast time the next day. Not a problem - we will serve breakfast early for you! And they did. With a huge smile and with pleasure.

It’s a small town, with not much to do but this place was a delight. If you get the chance - stay here!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank gedtarpey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2019 via mobile

Our honeymoon, 2 weeks in Italy. This little place is our favourite memory of all.
Romantic historical building, beautifully clean, and with everything we might need. Wonderful breakfast included every morning.
Business is run by two brothers, with the support of their retired parents. One runs the hotel, and is a sommelier, the other, a chef, runs the kitchen.
Cannot rate highly enough, stay here for tour time in Emilia Romana, and use it as your base.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank P8261AHmarka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews