We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Park Hotel Spa & Resort
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Arcidosso
Reviewed 11 February 2017

nice hotel situated in a woodland very near to Mount Amiata. the place is quiet. hotel is nice and clean. big rooms and we had a nice view of the valley. The outdoor swimming pool was fine. the water was cold, but being August this was ok with us. the restaurant is good and the breakfast was a small buffet with a variety of items. We did not use the spa as we were busy exploring the area. went to arcidosso, Mount Amiata, Monte Labbro, Santa Fiora, Le Cascate del Mulino, etc. The villages and the nscenery were lovely. we ate in various places and the food was always nice.

Room Tip: rooms facing the oudoor swimming views have a nice view of the valley.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank micat008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (236)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 236 reviews

Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed in a suite for a weekend with our 2 small kids, apart the nice structure,facilities and a good restaurant we found a very warm and welcoming stuff. I want personally to thank Bianca on the reception because for making our kids happy!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Daria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Eravamo tutto il gruppo nelle medesima casetta-dependance su livelli diversi, la stanza al primo pia...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank viaggiare05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank stefanoxxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arcidosso
3.9 km away
Grand Hotel Impero Spa & Resort
Grand Hotel Impero Spa & Resort
#2 of 4 in Castel Del Piano
260 reviews
10.2 km away
Piccolo Hotel Aurora
Piccolo Hotel Aurora
#3 of 16 in Abbadia San Salvatore
257 reviews
6 km away
Hotel Le Macinaie - Monte Amiata
Hotel Le Macinaie - Monte Amiata
#1 of 4 in Castel Del Piano
593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.3 km away
Castello di Velona Resort, Thermal Spa & Winery
Castello di Velona Resort, Therm...
#1 of 1 in Castelnuovo dell'Abate
725 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Lorena
Hotel Lorena
#2 of 2 in Arcidosso
42 reviews
20.4 km away
Saturnia Tuscany Hotel
Saturnia Tuscany Hotel
#1 of 1 in Poggio Murella
918 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel Spa & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Spa & Resort

Address: loc Aiuole | Grosseto -Toscana, 58031, Arcidosso, Italy (Formerly Park Hotel Luce Sorgente)
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Grosseto > Arcidosso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Arcidosso
Price Range: €71 - €89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel Spa & Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Stayforlong S.L., Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Park Hotel Spa & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Colle Degli Angeli Spa And Resort
Park Hotel Colle Degli Angeli Arcidosso

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing