We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Conte Spagnoletti Zeuli - Azienda Agricola
Open today: 08:30 - 13:00
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic place and fantastic olive oil and wine

Super tour in the facilities and the beautiful cantinas under ground. The wine taste with a... read more

Reviewed 29 June 2016
louiser769
via mobile
Fantastic experience.

It was so fantastic to visit this lovely place. Beautiful place and so friendly people. We had the... read more

Reviewed 29 June 2016
Peter O
via mobile
Read all 27 reviews
  
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
21
4
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
4
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Super tour in the facilities and the beautiful cantinas under ground.
The wine taste with a presentation of the special olive oil. Was super and we jumped our lunch because of the great treatment in the beautiful premises. We bought a lot of wine and oil to bring home.
We will love to go back.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank louiser769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

It was so fantastic to visit this lovely place. Beautiful place and so friendly people. We had the tour around to see the wine and olive oil production and after we had a wine tasting with the fantastic wines made by this house, with amazing food homemade typical from the area. All made with love.

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Peter O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016

An interesting visit and tour around a vineyard and olive oil producer. Modern technology allows them to recycle the waste from the olive oil production, making this a very "green" producer of top quality oil.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Tony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews