We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Summer treats”

Elements at Montville
Ranked #4 of 31 Restaurants in Montville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Australian
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 3 January 2016 via mobile

My sister and I were treated to the summer treats - high tea and beauty package by our mum for Christmas. It was bliss! An hour foot spa and facial and then finished off with a gorgeous high tea of all the yummy usual suspects. A perfect way to spend an afternoon and we would definitely recommend! Gorgeous spot too with beautiful views.

Date of visit: December 2015
2  Thank MorrisonMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (194)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

101 - 105 of 194 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2015

This nice little cafe was a hidden joy... When inside and seated the views were beautiful of the mountains..The service was excellent, and the food was yummy... The best gf carrot cake I've had, you could smell the fresh baked food as we walked through the door... Also loved looking at all the knick-knacks and home-ware bits and pieces you could purchase...I feel it was worth the drive...Will be back again..

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Melzee1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2015

Fantastc views, beautiful fresh food and quirky gifts. Hidden on the road to Klondilla Falls what a find it was. We will make sure we book ahead next time to enjoy the the traditional afternoon tea.

Date of visit: December 2015
2  Thank Bill and Rosema... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015

I organised to visit Elements with friends who were celebrating their birthday. Sarah was extremely helpful in arranging the booking. The table was decorated with beautiful roses. The coffee and cakes were delicious, and staff were so polite and friendly! Will definitely be returning to Elements next time we visit the Sunshine coast hinterland.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2015

We had a lovely lunch in this tucked away shop+restaurant. The food was yum and fresh and the service was prompt and friendly. The view vast and beautiful. Would definitely recommend and go back to visit.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ying C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Elements at Montville also viewed

 
Montville, Sunshine Coast
 
Montville, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Elements at Montville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing