We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 NIGHT STAY BEFORE CRUISE”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Gulf Stream
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Gulfstream Manor Resort
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 30 June 2017

awesome location with beach views , steps from the beach , pool. hot tub. lounge area, the full kitchen and living room was nice. very clean and well kept grounds. friendly staff. would highly recommend and would consider this a hidden gem.

Room Tip: all rooms have good views
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank likeovernightstays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Hello likeovernightstays,

Thank you for staying with us at Gulfstream Manor! We are thrilled you enjoy our location and view. We are also pleased you found your unit to be clean and the grounds well kept. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you will join us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2016

Nice, clean and quiet. Walk to ocean, pool and hot tub takes about 2 minutes. Very nice combination. Lots to see and do in DelRay. On site parking. Condo comes with washer and dryer, dishwasher, microwave, stove

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Hello Karen T., Thank you for staying at the Gulfstream Manor. We are pleased you found our property to be nice, clean, and quiet. We're glad you also enjoyed our location. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

This was our first time staying at this Bluegreen affiliate property. We were a little skeptical when we booked, but we wanted something small and right on the beach. When we got there we were amazed! Location was phenomenal, staff was EXTREMELY welcoming and so very friendly. Condo was spacious and updated with newer appliances. Only drawback is the kitchen is a little on the small side, just something to bear in mind if you book here. But we didn't need a large kitchen so this worked very well for us. The whole resort is right on the beautiful beach, grounds were extremely well kept, beach was awesome, pool and hot tub were clean! All in all this resort is small, clean, friendly and extremely relaxing! WE LOVED IT and plan on heading back there again as soon as we can. Highly recommend this place! Thanks Sharon and Nancy for an awesome stay here!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tracyh361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016

Hello Tracy H, Thank you for staying at Gulfstream Manor Resort. We are thrilled you enjoyed our location and accommodations. We appreciate your generous remarks regarding our staff and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Enjoyably peaceful. Nice, clean, quiet. Staff is extremely friendly and outgoing. My condo was updated, comfortable, with washer and dryer. Clean, roomy kitchen, dining table, family room with comfortable chairs, sofa and coffee table. Flat screen television, windows emitting light for nice views. Quiet surroundings, right on the ocean with stretches of beach to walk and enjoy. Kid friendly, polite guests realizing that their children need to mind their manners in view of others on the property. Plenty of beach chairs and umbrellas. Grills, tables and chairs to be used by all. Nice views of ocean etc. Good location with Delray Beach community, full of shopping, restaurants, churches and plenty of activity bustling just minutes away. Nicely situated with a mild drive to Boca Raton (20 mins) for Boca Towne Center Mall shopping, or Palm Beach (a bit more of a drive) for more shopping or restaurant night life activity. Neighborhoods close enough to cross main road and wander around for a light walk.

Room Tip: Upstairs and ocean view is nice, downstairs if you are a little older and cannot use those legs.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bethanns1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2016

Hello bethanns1231, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Gulfstream Manor Resort. We are glad you enjoyed the updated condo, and appreciate your generous remarks regarding our staff. The information you have shared regarding our accommodations and surrounding area will certainly benefit those planning a visit. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015 via mobile

Resort is small, kitchen and baths updated, however everything else is outdated. The front office staff is very friendly, and helpful. I don't have to come back again, unless they upgrade inside and outside. The area is small, not too busy. This resort has potential, oh and it was clean!. I'm not sure about the cost, because I'm a Bluegrass owner, so I used my points to stay here.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank 901adventurechick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gulf Stream
3.9 km away
Sun Dek Beach House
Sun Dek Beach House
#1 of 1 in Ocean Ridge
170 reviews
4.3 km away
Delray Beach Marriott
Delray Beach Marriott
#4 of 15 in Delray Beach
1,064 reviews
8.6 km away
Delray Sands Resort on Highland Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Wright by the Sea
Wright by the Sea
#1 of 15 in Delray Beach
407 reviews
4.6 km away
Crane’s Beach House Boutique Hotel & Luxury Villas
9.3 km away
Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gulfstream Manor Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gulfstream Manor Resort

Address: 3901 N Ocean Blvd, Gulf Stream, FL 33483-7432
Region: United States > Florida > Gulf Stream
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Speciality Lodging in Gulf Stream
Price Range: €119 - €139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 21
Also Known As:
Gulfstream Manor Hotel Delray Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing