We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Homing Inn(Boynton Beach)
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Dek Beach House(Ocean Ridge)(Great Value!)
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$205/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Delray Beach Marriott(Delray Beach)
US$186
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Residence Inn by Marriott Delray Beach(Delray Beach)(Great Value!)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$212
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$145
US$122
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Delray Beach(Delray Beach)(Great Value!)
US$146
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Colony Hotel and Cabana Club(Delray Beach)(Great Value!)
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$168
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
26
16
5
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
16
5
0
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tublounge arealiving roomfull kitchencruise
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2015 via mobile

Resort is small, kitchen and baths updated, however everything else is outdated. The front office staff is very friendly, and helpful. I don't have to come back again, unless they upgrade inside and outside. The area is small, not too busy. This resort has potential, oh and it was clean!. I'm not sure about the cost, because I'm a Bluegrass owner, so I used my points to stay here.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank 901adventurechick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

Never have we stayed, nor seen a property in such poor, beyond renovating condition with Bluegreens name on it. If it can Not be a property that they can convince someone to become a member at, it SHOULD NOT BE A PART OF THEIR NETWORK. We were going to invite family here for the day to visit us, but it would be so embarrassing for us.
We have taken many pictures of the unit we are in. I will follow up with them very soon. We will make sure this is posted on every site possible. Not to be anything but honest about this property. For those that don't mind staying at a Motel 6, in its worst condition, then book your stay here. But as an OWNER, I CANT IMAGINE anyone staying here after entering your room.
Before walking up to our room, we ask the manager the condition. She said it is nice, however it hasn't been renovated... She said she heard that someone may leave early tomorrow. We might be able to transfer. I can not imagine it being in an acceptable condition still. We have walked this small property all evening, to avoid staying in the room to find, only about 5 units are occupied. Now we know why it was so easy to book this place with 2 days notice..
We arrived at 5:20 pm and the office closes at 5:30 pm..hum, possibly the reason the manager didn't handle our request to move to another unit. Look back at the comment, she stated she heard a unit MAY open up early tomorrow. Ok. As a property manger for many years, I know the pattern of the unprofessional managers who just want to GO HOME.. Had this been a hotel, we would have refused to stay and disputed any unapproved charges..We paid hard earned money for our deed. For the past 7 years maintenance fees that our deed reads is to Avoid the type of place this is.
We won't stop at this review, nor will we settle for an apology. We are well aware of our options, and share this only to let all that read it, absorb and trust this review.
Arv32961@yahoo.com

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Allison V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2015

Hello Allison V,

Thank you for taking the time to bring your experience to our attention. This is certainly not what you should expect while staying at a Bluegreen Vacations property. We would like to rectify this immediately. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2015

We stayed at Gulfstream Manor Resort late April-early May 2015. It's wonderful...friendly, helpful staff and many of the guests come back year after year and pick up right where they left off! They shared their suggestions of where to eat and where to shop! The pool area has plenty of chairs, tables, and umbrellas. They provide beach towels, too! Did not use the hot tub, but others enjoyed it. The beach is right out the locked gate and they even have sand chairs and toys you can borrow to use at the beach. The apartments are clean and have all the conveniences of home...well-stocked kitchen, washer/dryer, and TV's in both the living room and bedroom. Although we didn't use them, they also have BBQ grills available near the gazebo. A great place to vacation!

Room Tip: Room 206 overlooked the courtyard with the beach and ocean just beyond! Beautiful sunrises!
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank AnnEIndiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2015

Hello AnnEIndiana,

We are thrilled you had such a wonderful experience at Gulfstream Manor Resort. We are happy our staff was friendly and helpful and that you enjoyed the pool area. We are glad you found our accommodations to feature all of the comforts of home. We hope you will consider returning soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2015

We stayed here for 3 nights and were very pleasantly surprised how nice this resort is. It is right on the beach with private access. Although the hot tub was not working 2 of the days and the pool had quite a bit of sand in it by the end of the day, we were not there for the pool but for the beach and view which were wonderful. We even played a couple of games of shuffle board which I have not played in over 10 years. Nice and relaxing area. The rooms were very clean and tidy and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We will be back here again.

Room Tip: Except for 4 condos, the rooms all face a cute courtyard. Small resort that is very well taken care of.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cojasak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2015

Hello cojasak,

We are delighted to learn you were pleasantly surprised by your stay at Gulfstream Manor. We are happy you found the beach wonderful and that the surrounding area was relaxing. We are glad our accommodations were clean and that our staff was friendly and helpful. We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2015

This was a very quiet and relaxing property. Few units but a nicely kept grounds. Right on the beach. Rooms were very clean and the staff was friendly. Close to shopping and dining in Del Ray. No on site activities. I would not recommend for family with kids.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sowega_T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2015

Hello Scott T,

We are delighted to learn of your relaxing experience at Gulfstream Manor Resort. We appreciate your compliments regarding our accommodations and staff, along with your feedback. Thanks for sharing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews