We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
64
20
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
20
6
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

We had to be in sicily for a bussiness travel for few days on the west coast of sicily
we have been suggested by our
Colaboration to try a nicec and
Familier hotel not far from
Our bussines point.
We have been very satisfyed with the hotel suggested to us
A. Small hotel with wounderfull
Service ,quiet,clean,exelent food
Very Good breakfast ,so was lunch and dinner
The stuf was moore than good
The location in between palermo and messina- in optimyzzed place .
In one word-
We felt at home
Agi rubin & issac

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank agirub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

Lovely place, friendly and professional staff highly recommended for those looking for relax and good food..* Recommended especially for all those couples who want to get married in the summer season.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Antonino O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel is beautifully situated-idyllic is the perfectly apt term-and the staff are beyond description; their genuine kindness, warmth and dedication is unparalleled. Our first day it rained all day and evening but we were surprised by a knock on the door-twice. Once was the day-manager bringing us a large Umbrella for use during our stay (a God-send as we had forgotten ours); the second, the same lady bringing us a bale of fresh towels as we had been in our room all afternoon and thus she hadn't been able to clean or replace the towels and obviously cared more deeply for our hygiene than we did! The house keeping service was unparalleled; so much so that we had to hide the compliment soap we had opened because every day they replaced the soap for a new one! From my delightful sunbathing spot by the beautiful, refreshing light-saltwater pool, I could spot the lady cleaning the blinds and doorframe-essentially paying more attention to cleaning our room every single day than I ever have my own home! My nightclothes were folded, toiletries tidied and generally we entered the room every afternoon feeling spoilt and cared for.

The bedrooms are cosy, the beds very comfortable, the wardrobe spacious, and the view from one's balcony each morning is soul-affirming. The bathrooms are compact and could do with a shelf under the mirror, but they are spotless and the simple toiletries provided are of good quality.

The sun came out from Day 2 and we had a beautiful trip, genuinely made perfect because of the service at the hotel. The quaint restaurant serves delicious, fresh Sicilian food (the chocolate flan [like a soufflé or pudding-cake] was unparalleled in deliciousness!) and the service was friendly and conscientious yet relaxed. Cristina, the absolutely lovely, friendly proprietor, suggested items which were not on the menu which the chef could make, and we enjoyed many lunches by the perfectly-clear, clean, bright pool. Breakfast was served 8-10am and was worth getting up for: home-made croissants filled with jam, freshly made eggs, Italian biscuits and yogurts as well as simple cereals and fresh fruit which changed frequently. Additionally, armed with the list provided by Cristina which suggested places worth visiting, we were able to confidently explore places a little off the beaten track when we weren't enjoying having the pool to ourselves (a peek of going in September I think!).

My only word of advice is to ask beforehand if they are holding any weddings or parties during one's stay-they had two weddings while we were there (it really is a perfect setting and they made both beautiful!) and we thoroughly enjoyed the opportunity for people-watching, music and benefitting from trying different leftover cakes and appetisers the next day. But if you're an early-sleeper who needs quiet it may be best to check first, or perhaps just pack ear plugs so you're not disturbed by the (fabulous) fun Italian music if a reception is being hosted in the garden.

All in all, my most perfect holiday yet!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NanaLB7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016

We had our wedding in this amazing villa. We and our guests were maximally satisfied; breath taking location, delicious food, professional service. Special thanks to the lovely owner, Cristina, who made sure, that everything until the smallest detail was perfect and made our day unforgettable. We will definitely return!

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Katalin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

This is a nice hotel, with friendly staff. We didn't eat here but heard good things. It's a little tricky to find as in the middle of fruit tree groves and you can easily miss the sign, but is a nice simple Italian style hotel

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Katie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews