We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (707)
Filter reviews
707 results
Traveller rating
544
126
21
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
544
126
21
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view pine walk paella next year perfect location small hotel puerto pollensa lovely hotel balcony room small fridge home from home excellent breakfast without exception relaxing holiday cold meats short break the air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
196 - 201 of 707 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

We went to the restaurant on our wedding day with our mother and friend . The service was perfect and the paella just as it should be. Table on the beach under the shadow of the pine trees. Perfect day
We will definitively come back
The kid could have a great hot dog too !!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank HAPPY T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoposa H, Director General at Hoposa Bahia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your fantastic review!!

It is a pleasure to have been part of this special day for you and have met your expectations.

See you soon

Jaume Llobera
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Had a fantastic week here. Was a bit worried as we don't normally do 3 star hotels but we really wanted to stay at this location. It was all good as it turned out. Was nicely surprised to be given a balcony room overlooking the beach. The rooms are very clean and maid service was good. Plenty of countertop space for all your toiletries and very spacious shower. The water pressure was really powerful. Breakfast had plenty of choices of hot or cold food. Found the staff very pleasant and helpful. The food in the restaurant was very nice, and enjoyed some lovely whole fish at reasonable prices. Just for a change there is also a great Italian restaurant about 50 metres from the hotel. We loved Puerto Pollença so much we are returning again for our Anniversay next month.

Room Tip: 104 has a great view of the beach
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoposa H, Director General at Hoposa Bahia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Dear Jan T,

Thank you very much for your fantastic review!!!

We are pleased to know that we have been able to meet your expectations being a 3 stars hotel, thank you

We are grateful for your kind words about our staff, food and room description and It's a pleasure to have you back soon to celebrate your anniversary !!
Please contact with us so we know the exact date so we can have a welcome detail with you for your special celebration

Best regards

Jaume LLobera
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016

We booked Hoposa Bahia through Lowcostholidays.com therefore contacted the hotel direct to confirm that we were still going to the hotel. They were very understanding and we did , in fact end up with an upgraded room on our original booking. We had a sea view with a balcony on the first floor. The only criticism is that the balconies on the first floor have no privacy screening between them, unlike the other floors. The hotel location exceeded our expectations, right on the beach with only a pedestrian pathway between the hotel and sandy beach. Breakfast each morning was a delight. Fresh fruits, cooked and continental all well presented and delicious. Bahia's restaurant is great. Lovely variety on the menu with specials. We particularly enjoyed,as did a lot of other diners, the paella. The staff were very polite, friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to mainly couples because of its' quiet location, but young families would also enjoy its' beach location.

Room Tip: Sea view with a balcony on floor two or above.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stu_Bath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoposa H, Director General at Hoposa Bahia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2016

Dear Stu_Bath,

Thank you very much for your fantastic review!!

It is a pleasure for us to help with the booking after what happened with this tour operator. We are very pleased to know that we have fulfilled your expctativas and you have enjoyed your holiday.

Certainly take note of your suggestion of separation between balconies on the first floor and I hope to have them next season, no doubt thanks to your comments you give us an opportunity of further improving day by day.

We look forward soon!

Best regards

Jaume Llobera
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

If you search for an amazing hotel, clean, with a very good breakfast that you can eat 'on the beach', this hotel is the perfect choice!
It is located at 5 meters from the beach, the staff is very friendly and nice, the food is amazing! I have spent only a week and I didn't want to leave!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sergio_silvetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoposa H, Director General at Hoposa Bahia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2016

Dear sergio_silvetti,

Thank you for your confidence in Hoposa Hotel Bahia and for your comments. Its awesome to see that yoy describe us like the perfect hotel, simply thank you very much

Hope to see you with us many times more

Best regards

Jaume Llobera
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

Amazing hotel, amazing food amazing location can't wait to get back. Just on line walk it had great views of the port and it is amazing. Puerto pollensa is stunning for couples and families. Staff are friendly and the hotel is a delight ! I cannot wait to return.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Finneen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoposa H, Director General at Hoposa Bahia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2016

Dear Finneen,

Thank you very much for your Amazing review!!!

It is a pleasure to see how well you speak after your stay at our hotel. You give us more strength to continue working and improving day by day

We look forward soon!

Best regards

Jaume Llobera
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews