We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hoposa Pollentia Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$276/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Illa d'Or(Port de Pollenca)
US$342
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$284/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Playa Mar & Spa Aparthotel(Port de Pollenca)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$405
US$327
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aparthotel Flora(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$254
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hoposa Daina Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$269
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hoposa Uyal Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$206
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$347/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Puerto Azul Suite Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
US$265
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bahia de Pollensa Aparthotel(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$187
US$176
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$535
US$524
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,500)
Filter reviews
2,500 results
Traveller rating
1,040
893
406
101
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,040
893
406
101
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool baranimation teamlarge hotelpalms barnext yearbar staffevening entertainmentpuerto pollensacycling holidayall inclusive packageall inclusive guestsplenty of choiceall inclusive drinkshalf boardtex mexsea viewmeal times
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 2,500 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We were all inclusive which I strongly recommend. My wife was vegetarian (does not eat fish) and had a great selection of options - I love fish and was very impressed with show cooking and other fish options.

San Miguel and local wine on tap and a very good selection of cocktails and spirits - bar staff friendly and helpful. You can pull your own pint during dinner and supper.

Lots of cyclists stayed during our visit and appeared to be accommodated very well.

Room Tip: Top floor may be a good option as there can be some noise from above.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KenQ68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fergus H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Ken,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel as your accommodation for your holiday in Puerto Pollensa. Our guests feedback plays a vital role in the holiday experience we provide to our guests.

Thank you for your positive review of our hotel and especially your kind words regarding our All Inclusive option "We were all inclusive which I strongly recommend " and our restaurant "very impressed with show cooking ". We understand how an important aspect dining is for our guests, and we try especially hard to cater for all dietary requirements as well as individual tastes and preferences. Fresh, local and seasonal produce and a team of chefs who work hard daily to please even the most demanding of palates.

We are delighted our staff welcomed you in true FERGUS style and we hope this has been the first of many great holidays with us.

Sending you greetings from Puerto Pollensa,

Management
FERGUS Style Pollensa Park Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We have just returned from our 4th break here, the other 3 occasions were all last year (2017) we are going again for 2 weeks in May !

The location is excellent, just a 10 minute walk into Puerto Pollensa, if you cross the road there are only 1 or 2 small roads to cross and you can take in the beach and sea as you walk.

The entertainment team are EXCELLENT. There are 2 experienced entertainers, Emily and Andre and another French lady who's name I didn't catch. 2 new entertainers joined the team during our stay. They were absolutely lovely with both of my children, one of whom is very shy. The kids club is well run and safe. There are games running through the day and a programme of good quality evening entertainment.

The food is excellent, hot and a lot is cooked freshly in front of you. Snacks are available for AI guests.

New lifts are an improvement (though the doors do close quickly, so beware!)

All staff were friendly and helpful, particularly the management.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank uptheblues1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fergus H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear guest,

May we begin by saying a big thank you to you for your continued loyalty to our hotel. We love the fact that many of our guests return year after year to see us and we are thrilled we have become your second home in Mallorca.

We pride ourselves on our high standards and we are delighted also you have mentioned our new lifts as we are continually striving to improve upon the services and facilities provided for our guests.

Thank you for the call out to our entertainment team. They work really hard to ensure even our youngest guests enjoy their holiday to the maximum and their energy, professionalism and dedication to their work is truly admirable. We will make sure your compliments are passed on to each of them.

Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to catching up with you again in May.

Fond regards,

Management
FERGUS Style Pollensa Park Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here last year as a group of cyclists. Once again the choice and quality of food and drink on the all inclusive was superb. Rooms are spotlessly clean, and all the staff are friendly and professional.
One of the best hotels I have used!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ian,Lynne,Nathan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fergus H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear guests,

How lovely to hear back from you after your second visit to us! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your thoughts and we are delighted you found this second visit to be "better than the last!".

We appreciate you highlighting those aspects of your stay which you enjoyed the most, such as our great dining " choice and quality of food and drink on the all inclusive was superb", our comfortable accommodation "Rooms are spotlessly clean" and our dedicated employees "all the staff are friendly and professional". Thank you for your kind words.

We are thrilled you have described us as "One of the best hotels I have used!" and we look forward to welcoming you all again next year.

Yours truly,

Management
FERGUS Style Pollensa Park Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Being a couple of retirees who usually go for an Adults Only type hotel, Fergus Style Pollensa Park wasn’t really for us. This is quite a big hotel, 8 floors high and a 10 minute walk from the centre of Puerta de Pollensa. It’s very family friendly with all the facilities to keep the kids occupied. The animation team work hard and there is plenty going on for the kids throughout the day and evening. All the staff we found to be very helpful and pleasant and it was nice to see a good proportion of elderly staff serving at breakfast time which could get very noisy when busy.The selection and quality of food at breakfast was adequate if not the best we have experienced in Spanish 4 * hotels. Depending on your board different coloured bands were fixed to your wrist on arrival which wouldn’t be to some people’s liking but necessary I suppose with B&B, Half Board, Full Board and All Inclusive options available. The Spa was small but quite pleasant. The hotel areas were kept clean and tidy and all in all there was little to complain about during our stay and yes we would return.

Room Tip: Sea view rooms are sunny and offer good views of the pool area and over the bay to Alcudia
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank IanJanetT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fergus H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Ian and Janet,

Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your visit to Puerto Pollensa in Mallorca.

We appreciate your candor when describing your holiday experience and we are very glad you enjoyed our hotel even though it is not your usual type of resort. As you have rightly mentioned, we are very family friendly and dedicated to making sure all our guests, regardless of age or nationality, receive the highest levels of attention and care while residing with us.

It's great to hear you enjoyed the use of our Spa during your stay and thank you for your compliments regarding our very high standards of cleanliness throughout. Our housekeepers work exceptionally hard and it is nice to see this recognized.

We are delighted to read you would return again to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again at your earliest convenience.

Yours faithfully,

Management
FERGUS Style Pollensa Park Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Fantastic clean friendly hotel.
But half board option does not include any type of liquid during evening meals??
Not even water!
I’ve been to a lot of hotels in a lot of countries and never encountered this.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Matt E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fergus H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Matt,

Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Puerto Pollensa in Mallorca and also for taking some time to share your thoughts on your stay.

It is wonderful to read your impression was a fantastic one and we are proud to be described as a "clean friendly hotel." We are continually working to maintain and improve our hotel and facilities ensuring our guests find everything to more than meet their expectations.

It is therefore with great regret we read how disappointed you were to find drinks were not included with your evening meal in our Half Board option. This is standard procedure in hotels in Spain within the Half Board service as generally drinks along with the meals are only included in an All Inclusive option. We are truly sorry about the misunderstanding in this matter and should you require any further information concerning any of our holiday options, please feel free to contact our reception team as they would be more than happy to help.

We hope to see you again in Puerto Pollensa with us soon,

Kind regards,
Management
FERGUS Style Pollensa Park Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews