We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Wine, Great Place!”
Review of Bodegas Pinesque

Bodegas Pinesque
Ranked #7 of 24 things to do in Chihuahua
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: We love visits so we are open to receive you, just call us, send us an email or book your visit in visita.pinesque.com at the following times: • Tuesday thru Friday: 13h, 15h y 17h • Saturday and Sunday: 13h y 15h. We offer the following tours and tastings: • Signature Tasting: Visit + Tasting -- Estimated duration: 2hrs. Cost: $ 200 mnx per person. • Bistro Tasting: Visit + Pairing Tasting -- . Estimated duration: 2hrs. Cost: $ 350 ** Minors (under 18) can attend visits. They will receive special material for their age without cost. . Food for minors isn’t included. It can be requested at the time of making the reservation as a service with additional cost. The reservation helps us to try to serve them as they deserve without having any conflict with the winery's own activities, a private event or reservation already scheduled. *** Without previous reservation, it will be very difficult to carry out tasting with pairings since we only have food under confirmation.
Reviewed 14 February 2017

A unique activity within the limits of the city. Owners are very knowledgeable about the subject and very open to teaching you. On top of it, you get to taste very good and unique regional wine. Awesome experience, great wine, and even better people! Great for couples and friends!

1  Thank Saúl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EquipoPinesque, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bodegas Pinesque, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Thank you for Visiting us Saúl! We where very happy to receive you in our winery and to know that you enjoyed your visit and our wines. We hope to see you around soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

6 - 10 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2017

Fantastic activity inside the city, a unique experience and out of the ordinary, with your partner, friends or yourself, learn to enjoy an excellent local wine.

Thank Ana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EquipoPinesque, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bodegas Pinesque, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Ana,

Thanks for your comments!! We hope you enjoyed your visit as much as we did! Hope to see you soon!
Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Awesome!!! Great service, good prices per box, a completé tour through the process and exquisite wine tasting!

1  Thank Lulu W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EquipoPinesque, Guest Relations Manager at Bodegas Pinesque, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2017

Thank you for visiting us Lulu! Hope to see you soon around here, Cheers!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Recently visited Bodegas Pinesque in a trip to Chihuahua. I am a wine aficionado that have had the fortune to visit Napa and Mexico's Valle de Guadalupe, and I was nicely surprised by the quality of Bodegas Pinesque wines. Of course, they were magnificently "paired" with the most wonderful reception and well informed talk about the wine industry in Chihuahua by Gilberto and Monica. Great people, great wine!

1  Thank jchavezqua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EquipoPinesque, Director Comercial at Bodegas Pinesque, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2016

Thank you for visiting us, we where very happy to have you here. Hope to see you soon!! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

We visited Monica at her vineyard during our trip to Mexico for our honeymoon. She gave us a private tour of the vineyard and told us all about the history of wine in Spain and the production process of their wines (which were really great!). She was amazing all around, very friendly and accommodating - went above and beyond to make us feel welcome! Would definitely recommend dropping into this hidden gem!

Thank Sorchadeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EquipoPinesque, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bodegas Pinesque, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Thank you for your visit on our winery in Chihuahua. We were really happy to receive you. Hope you enjoyed your honeymoon in Mexico!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bodegas Pinesque also viewed

 

Been to Bodegas Pinesque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing