We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$363
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Balmoral Motel(Tatamagouche)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$99
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tantramar Motel(Sackville)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dutch Inn Hotel(Cornwall)
US$140
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn & Suites(Cornwall)(Great Value!)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
14
11
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
11
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Room is clean. Microwave and fridge in room.
Sporadic internet.
Clean bathroom. Nice towels.
The room was eventually ready for us after a while waiting.
Went for breakfast and it was okay. The eggs were microwaved and like rubber. A bit disappointing.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Darren F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

The perfect roadside motel. More quiet than a cemetery. Small hole in wall like someone had passed out and went head first into it. I hope they are okay!

Thank Derek W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

Here now. TV didnt work. Called owner (no one at office in winter) and she switched rooms. No TV in that one either so back to first room. After unpacking we find it very minimal heat, smoke detector uninstalled with no battery(mmm safe), deadbolt wouldn't lock( mmm secure too) shreddies on the floor, dirty kleenex on floor beside the bed and no internet. Stay somewhere else.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Noreen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We have stayed there summer and winter and have had very good experiences. Unfortunately the restaurant is not open in the winter ( not enough business ) but in summer it is a very quaint diner with a down home feel

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brenda d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

We were in the area for a sporting event with our daughter and needed a room for one night, and possibly a second depending if our team won or lost on the first day. The staff there informed us to just let us know by noon on the following day if we required the second night. Our team lost, we stayed the first night and told them first thing the next morning that we would not be requiring a second night. We were told that we were required to pay for the second night regardless as we did not give them ample notice of cancellation and would be charged for the second night on our credit card either way. The owner was contacted, an argument ensued in which the owner acted VERY unprofessional. The staff member then denied ever telling us it would be alright to cancel the second night before noon. Just a horrible experience and a horrible owner with employees that lie. A terrible way to handle business. Will never stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
3  Thank Max F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews