We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
2
6
6
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
6
6
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Everyone was so friendly and accommodating, from the attendants, up to the manager and most especially the owner. Food was great. Rooms are very cozy owing to the wall design and overall structure. The size of the pool was enough for us to move around. There is definitely value for money

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Carl Angelo I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Pros: The environment is quiet and close to nature. The people are friendly and helpful, they never fail to satisfy you.
Cons: The facilities are not maintained. I was shocked when I checked into the room and the floor was not clean, and the carpet was not vacuumed. There was no internet, telephone, kettle, bottled water, and toilet paper provided in the room. The fridge was unplugged. You need to walk all the way to the front desk to buy bottled water or order food. Breakfast was rice and sausage, with drinking water (which you need to refill yourself) There was Uber around which you can board on. I would expect more for a stay costs USD 82/night

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TanS1407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

My family and I decided to stay here for a short staycation since it's near our place and is really affordable. We loved that the pool was just right infront of our room. The room was nice. Enough space and has 2nd floor where there are 2 beds. It was also nice that there was a space infront of our roo. Where we set up the table so we can eat there. The view was also nice. It was worth it and fun! Will def. Go back

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Leviel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

we booked 2 rooms and we didn't that the the 2nd floor was very steep to climb because there was no elevator nor escalator. we were 12 all in all so we booked 2 rooms. we had3 senior citizens and the 2 seniors' room was in the 2nd floor and the other senior was at the ground floor. the 2 seniors had had a very bad experience climbing the very steep stairs of the place. they don't have a telephone to request for a room service. the levels were super gound floor, ground floor, 1st floor, 2nd floor and 3rd floor. they should be more specific with the levels. when we requested for a water, they just said they can refill our water bottles. hello?? dont they have a pitcher and a glass?? please....

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jomarie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016

The Resort in general was okay... foods, rooms, facilities, etc were all okay, they passed the regular standard. Wifi signal was poor. Pools were clean. The Resort Personnel - From the Guard at the entrance gate to the Guest Officers, Food Servers, Room Attendants were noticeably accommodating and hospitable. Thanks

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wwvtheatro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews