We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“never seems to be open for lunch”
Review of Marcias Restaurant

Marcias Restaurant
Ranked #26 of 46 Restaurants in Crown Point
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 1 April 2017

ate there a couple of times in recent yeras... food and price was ok but went pretty stingy on main dishes like curry goat, stewed chicken etc filling dish up more with side orders namely vegetables, macaroni pie, rice and so on...past couple of years they seem to be closed for lunch so we gave up on them completely....

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RT R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2017

We think this restaurant may have closed, as we were unable to find it despite extensive searching along Store Bay Local Road!

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank B6799NKiand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016 via mobile

We were a group of 8 and the only customers on the evening we visited.
Don't be put off by the looks, judge it by the food and service.
Marcia served up different delicious dishes and everyone was more than happy, no complaints at all.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Devilsdyke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2015

Had a wonderful time with my family at this restaurant. Top points for presentation and taste. Had a fruit punch that took my breath away.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank sujakebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2015 via mobile

Had chicken stew for lunch. It was ok meal and the price was cheap, should try dinner here at some point.

Thank 409mattil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Marcias Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Marcias Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing