We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
31
43
20
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
31
43
20
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small beach waters edge great view from the balcony stay there again navarino bay free parking barbie greece views beaches breakfast town sea swim square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2021 via mobile

We are regular visitors to this area of Greece but first time at Miramare. The town is that extra special as unspoilt by the tourists and what you get is a place where local families get on with their lives. Having coffee in the square and watching the world go by is a must!
The hotel is excellent value for money - not luxurious but clean and very friendly. Super views from balcony and if you like you can swim off small beach or jetty.
We stopped for 4 nights and enjoyed a stroll in evening to local restaurants- not one disappointed as all food freshly prepared and that little bit different.
If you come to the area - do explore the hidden beaches as very often you are the only ones there especially at the end of season.
Thank you to all the staff - who continued to make our stay special especially as this would have been their last few weeks of the season.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CornishSeaDogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 October 2021

I loved Hotel Miramare, so much that I extended my stay in Pylos by 3 nights. I never do that, preferring normally to move on to a new town every day. The hotel is set in the heart of the town, right by the waters edge, with the most stunning views - all rooms have sea views. The hosts were so friendly and the staff equally so. Excellent continental breakfast. I had to tear myself away, and although I never normally return to somewhere I would easily break that rule for Hotel Miramare.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TwentyTwentyUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 September 2021 via mobile

The nicest little hotel, right on the seafront, in a quaint seaside town in Navarino Bay, with the friendliest hosts, Elenie, Barbie and Vasillis. There are several good restaurants nearby and many beaches, villages and historical sights in the area.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Connie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 May 2019 via mobile

Location is great & views over the pretty harbour from our room were fabulous. The room was a bit small & basic. The beds way to hard. Bathroom was small & basic. Reception staff were pleasant & helpful. Breakfast was your basic plain chain hotel buffet. A let down after some of the great breakfasts we’ve had at family run hotels recently. Free parking on the vacant corner block across the road (until the land is developed!) Overall 2 star hotel in a 5 star location.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank steviedownunda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Everything was great, from start to finish. The hotel was easy to find. Its location is just perfect, right in the sea-front, close to a big parking and a wide choice of tavernas, and the lovely Plateia, walking distance to Niokastro. Rooms basic but clean, decent size and with everything you need, balconies with a stunning view. Buffet breakfast with a variety of options to choose from. I must say that I was very positively surprised and I hope to come back.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MartynaWWW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews