We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
29
42
20
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
42
20
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small beach waters edge navarino bay free parking stunning views barbie greece beaches town balcony sea swim square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Everything was great, from start to finish. The hotel was easy to find. Its location is just perfect, right in the sea-front, close to a big parking and a wide choice of tavernas, and the lovely Plateia, walking distance to Niokastro. Rooms basic but clean, decent size and with everything you need, balconies with a stunning view. Buffet breakfast with a variety of options to choose from. I must say that I was very positively surprised and I hope to come back.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MartynaWWW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

It is a wonderfull location. Breakfast was very good. Miramare is a well-kept hotel, everything is very clean and exceedingly friendly staff. During our stay, only breakfast was available but in the vicinity are a lot of nice restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Webelein
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2018

Just returned from fourteen days at the Miramare
First night we arrived after 10.00 pm and found our room poky with a reasonable sea view.
Complained in the morning to the hotel manager (Vaccilis) and in two hours were in the best upper floor room with uninterrupted absolutely stunning views of the harbour and small beach. Vaccilis was an absolute delight, full of information and sincere contrition for placing us in a poor room ( he was away when we arrived) highly recommend this hotel ( 80 euros a night including excellent hot, cold, sweet and savoury breakfast)

Room tip: Hate to say it but room 206
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bewron96
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2018

Absolutely loved this hotel. Location, beautiful views, very clean, excellent breakfast and very nice and helpful staff. Will definitely stay there again.

Thank you so much Miramare Hotel excellent service.

Maria Arkalis

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

As my wife and I wandered around this region of Greece, by car, we decided we would travel without any fixed reservations and would drive and stop where we would enjoy to stay.

As we pulled into Pilos, we were captivated by the lovely and enclosed harbor were people were swimming, eating, playing and simply chilling out.

After parking the car (for free) on the pier, we wandered about town and were immediately drawn towards this well located and positioned hotel that seemingly anchored the town and captured its beauty into the positioning of each room.

As we sat at the tables in the front trying to make reservations on Booking.com, one of the hotel staff approached us and asked if we were interested in staying here because he could offer us a better rate than the internet. He offered us the keys to some of the available rooms for us to choose from.

Of course as he promised, the rate of €75 per night was €10 less than the internet and we took it.

What a bargain! View room with balcony facing the harbor, A/C, fan, breakfast, large bed, wireless, etc, etc. The waters edge is simply across the street with a beach, free chairs and amazing crystal clear waters.

The breakfast buffet was ok and had all the usual foods.

We stayed only one night as our journey needed us to continue but we will return (absolutely).

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RandyMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews