We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
93
74
18
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
74
18
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely hotelnice breakfastlittle gemfree parkingminutesranchorestaurantpropertydogpointsunsetbath
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017

What a great surprise, a really lovely hotel 10/15 minutes drive outside Segovia. Great gardens, lovely rooms, good wifi but no UK TV. Free parking outside.
Very good lunch in the restaurant, OK breakfast. Excellent hotel, would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SenorCharlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FincaElRancho, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel El Rancho, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thanks for your comments. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. It will be a pleasure to meet you again. Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Booked this place for my boyfriend's birthday weekend. Was super peaceful and we were lucky enough to time out pool visit when everyone was having a siesta, so we had it to ourselves...lovely! Very peaceful environment, comfortable bed and big bathtub. The breakfast was huge and had a good variety to choose from.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FincaElRancho, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel El Rancho, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2016

Than you for your comments Karen P. We are pleased that you have felt comfortable with us. Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Wonderful stay for 3 nights in September at Hotel El Rancho 4*. The room is very clean and spacious. The swimming pool and garden are very nice. Staff is very friendly and helpful even I can't speak Spanish. I highly recommend this hotel if you drive.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Italy1221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FincaElRancho, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel El Rancho, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2016

Thank you for your comments Italy1221. We will be happy to return to visit another time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

It has been a long time ago I ate such a nice steak. We were here with a large group and we had an amazing night. We were welcomed with tailor made menu's on the table and we shared some cold and hot starters. The staff was really service oriented. It is a big location with conference facilities just in case. Good choice.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Robert-Jan1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FincaElRancho, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel El Rancho, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2016

Thank you very much for your comments. We are glad that you felt comfortable with us. Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Excellent resort! state of the art accommodation, restaurant and facilities. I love the swimming pool and gardens surrounding this property. Staff is friendly and very helpful. We checked out this morning and we just want to come back the sooner the better!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank CGaravito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FincaElRancho, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel El Rancho, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2016

Thanks for your comments. We are glad that you feel comfortable with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews