We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
39
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews traditional dinner local culture other guests perfect stay the owner breakfast and dinner great food midi sustainability mahdi innovative hike kasbah dancing hospitality region mountains
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

It is a family hotel and as hotel's manager Mahdi explained, it was made eco-friendly. To prove it, he showed us a place where water from the shower was collected and later used for washing floor. Isn't that cool? :)
It is a traditional kasbah with not so traditional design, and I really enjoyed staying there. I definitely recommend it.

Room tip: "Simane" room was good
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Liene_Grinus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MEHDI H, Gérant at Labyrinth Kasbah Dades, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018


Hello Miss Line,
It's a big pleasure for us to hear from you this good feedback, which means a big responsibility for our team to keep our kasbah as an ecological house with authentic style.
Remember that we are so proud that you enjoyed your stay with us, even it was too short!!!.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

We came here as a family 3 people, and were very well welcomed by Midi the owner, A very nice and pleasent host.
The place is very clean, really good food, best view on the vally and beatiful rooms.
Highly recommended!!!

Dagan family :)

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank didi d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MEHDI H, Gérant at Labyrinth Kasbah Dades, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Mr Dagan,

We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us here.
We really appreciate it, thank you for all information and the lovely moment we had together as one family!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

A very pleasant experience with a very helpful host and nicely renovated hotel. Additional the food was delicious and you can order espresso the whole time. El Mahdi had also arrange a small tour through the local village to an waterfall for us.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lars W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MEHDI H, Gérant at Labyrinth Kasbah Dades, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Hello Mr lars,

Our staff are very pleasant to read your comment. it is very important for us to continue in the future...
As you know we just started and all informtions or suggestion from our guest are always welcome,

We would like, definitely to keep it as an authentic kasbah not a modern one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews