We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Labyrinth Kasbah Dades
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Xaluca Dades(Boumalne Dades)
US$120
US$95
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$54
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Chez Pierre(Boumalne Dades)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Amskou(Boumalne Dades)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hostel Riad AiT Ali(Boumalne Dades)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotel Tamlalte(Boumalne Dades)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Rose M'Gouna(El Kelaa M'gouna)
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
12
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is a family hotel and as hotel's manager Mahdi explained, it was made eco-friendly. To prove it, he showed us a place where water from the shower was collected and later used for washing floor. Isn't that cool? :)
It is a traditional kasbah with not so traditional design, and I really enjoyed staying there. I definitely recommend it.

Room Tip: "Simane" room was good
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Liene_Grinus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MEHDI H, Gérant at Labyrinth Kasbah Dades, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago


Hello Miss Line,
It's a big pleasure for us to hear from you this good feedback, which means a big responsibility for our team to keep our kasbah as an ecological house with authentic style.
Remember that we are so proud that you enjoyed your stay with us, even it was too short!!!.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

We came here as a family 3 people, and were very well welcomed by Midi the owner, A very nice and pleasent host.
The place is very clean, really good food, best view on the vally and beatiful rooms.
Highly recommended!!!

Dagan family :)

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank didi d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MEHDI H, Gérant at Labyrinth Kasbah Dades, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr Dagan,

We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us here.
We really appreciate it, thank you for all information and the lovely moment we had together as one family!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

A very pleasant experience with a very helpful host and nicely renovated hotel. Additional the food was delicious and you can order espresso the whole time. El Mahdi had also arrange a small tour through the local village to an waterfall for us.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lars W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MEHDI H, Gérant at Labyrinth Kasbah Dades, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello Mr lars,

Our staff are very pleasant to read your comment. it is very important for us to continue in the future...
As you know we just started and all informtions or suggestion from our guest are always welcome,

We would like, definitely to keep it as an authentic kasbah not a modern one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MEHDI H, Gérant at Labyrinth Kasbah Dades, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews