We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$51
View deal
PricelineUS$59
Agoda.comUS$56
FindHotelUS$56
eDreamsUS$51
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
200
97
32
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
200
97
32
8
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 340 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2018

Hotel was very nice, clean, meal was perfect and delicious. I very recommend it for family with children. We definitely will come back again :)... perfect location, near by Thermy Bania, you get 10% discount from hotel

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Quest22456748214
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2018

very nice place to stay and make trips around, with friends or family, good food, super thermal parks around... nice people and nature. You have lot of possibilities in summer or winter time... and also between ;)

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank MonikaBA2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2018

Unfortunately, my partner has been recently diagnosed with histamine intolerance so I wrote an email, whether it would be ok to prepare food according to her needs. However, during the first day of our stay we realized noone had read the email and we got a dinner with food from her forbidden food list. The other day it was fixed since we did remind them that she simply cannot eat whatsoever. As for restaurant services, as a hotel guest with prepaid dinner, you get only frozen food (french fries and fish) which would be ok if there wasn't 3* restaurant right in the neighbouring room with food of 3 levels greater quality.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank martinturoci
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Room was very nice, clean and really pretty. The only thing we missed was a small fridge.
The food was very tasty. We had only half pension so we couldn’t choose from seceral meals at dinner but the meal was always good. The breakfast in form of buffet was really great and a big variety of meals to choose from.
The saunas were nice (two of them) and there were two jacuzzis. If there are more than 6 people it feels really crowded.
Overall the stay was really great!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank M674SYdavidk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2018

We had a really good time at this hotel and the entire family liked it a lot. Staff was very pleasant, they accommodated us (party of 23) with all our requests over 7 day stay. The hotel also had a very good restaurant which I would recommend.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ri142
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews