We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely holiday - ideal location - friendly and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrée du bateau de pêche (photo prise du balcon chambre & salle à manger)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrée du bateau de pêche (photo prise du balcon chambre & salle à manger)
Salle à manger et kitchenette Porte fenêtre de la salle à manger donnant sur le balcon
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Entrée du bateau de pêche (photo prise du balcon chambre & salle à manger)
Salle à manger et kitchenette
Porte fenêtre de la salle à manger donnant sur le balcon
vue du port et de la mer depuis une des trois  chambres
Salon avec chaîne hifi
2ème chambre avec un lit de 1.20 m
salle de bain avec douche, lavabo et machine à laver, sèche cheveux
Chambre donnant sur la mer
Vue du Tréport -appartement à l'extrême  gauche
cabines sur la plage de Mers-les-Bains (1km)
faflaise du Tréport
Ecole de glisse à 1 km
Vue du chemin des douaniers vers le Bois de Cise
Falaise de Mers-les-Bains (1 km du Tréport) -Au-dessus des falaises, chemin des douaniers
Vue de la mer du balcon
Vue sur le port, la mer, de l'appartement à marée haute
Magnifique villa du bois de Cise que l'on peut joindre par le chemin des douaniers
Autre villa du bois de Cise
plage à 700 mètres
Funiculaire du Tréport gratuit qui amène à une vue panoramique superbe au sommet des falaises
Gros bateau entrant dans le port vue du balcon
Eglise st Jacques du Tréport
Appartement à gauche
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Le Treport, Seine-Maritime, Haute-Normandie, Normandy

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
MandPHods...
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely holiday - ideal location - friendly and helpful hosts”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Within only 1.5 hours drive from Calais, this was an ideal base for a family with active teenagers as there was plenty to do and see. We loved the funicular railway, the amazing view from the top of the cliff and the narrow streets of fishermen's houses. Just relaxing in the flat, we enjoyed watching the fishing boats coming and going. In the same street near the flat was the best choice of ice creams in the whole area, plus many restaurants. We also enjoyed mini-golf and a dip in the sea at Mers-les-Bains. You could buy all the basic necessities from the small shop below which was open til late in the evenings. This was definitely one of the best holidays we have ever had!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2015
Nous avons été heureux de vous recevoir et de faire votre connaissance.
Il reste encore beaucoup de sites historiques et naturels à explorer !
C'est avec un grand plaisir que nous vous recevrons si vous le souhaitez.
Grand merci pour votre gentil commentaire.
Au plaisir !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penny D
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location with Lovely views”
Reviewed 16 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay here especially being able to just sit and watch the fishing boats arrive and depart. Good, reasonably priced restaurants nearby. Take a trip on the furnicular for the great view from the top-it's free!! We stayed for a long weekend over the May Bank Holiday so also visited Dieppe and the Chateau in nearby Eu.
Just be aware that the apartment is on the 3rd floor so perhaps not best suited to those less able.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2015
Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez passé un bon week end prolongé
Effectivement, la vue est magnifique du 3ème étage mais il faut les monter à pied ...... petit inconvénient ... mais un peu de sport est très bon pour garder la forme ...
En tout cas nous serions ravis de vous recevoir à nouveau....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1Pat2
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Exellent location, excellent views, excellent hosts”
Reviewed 9 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Once we had located the property we had a lovely relaxing week. Satnav initially took us too far down the street and our hosts were very patient in helping to guide us to the correct address.The property is between the Casino supermarket and a chocolate shop.
It was warm and comfortable and well equipped, quiet, located near to shops and restaurants and with lovely views of the harbour and beyond. Parking outside was easy and convenient during the week, there is a charge at weekends. I have no hesitation in recommending the apartment to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the views
Liked least: the steps up to the apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2015
Nous avons eu un grand plaisir � conna�tre ce couple tr�s sympathique !
et tr�s correct !
Nous serions ravis de vous accueillir � nouveau et je crois qu'il n'y aura plus de probl�me pour arriver � destination ! nous restons � votre disposition
Nous recommandons cette famille aux futurs h�tes !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Well located, stunning views, comfortable.”
Reviewed 19 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The apartments location is shown incorrectly on some sites - its by the lock gates overlooking the main harbour.
Pleasant and comfortable apartment, within the main restaurant area of town.
The great market is just across the road, the fish market just along the quayside.
The main room is more spacious than shown the photos. It was pleasant to have our birthday lunch on fresh seafood, while watching the fishing boats use the harbour.
Wide selection of wine in nearby
Alcan supermarket, 5min drive.
Owner very helpful. Will stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2015
Nous recommandons ce couple tr�s sympathique aux futurs h�tes !
Nous restons � votre disposition pour un prochain s�jour , ce serait un plaisir de vous revoir ! La Normandie-Picardie offre un riche panorama, de tr�s belles balades et des sites historiques remarquables Et les multiples restaurants offrent toujours d'excellents plats de poisson ! Vous pouvez revenir !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie K
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Splendid views of the harbour and sea front. Great location.”
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Contact with the owner by email was efficient and quick. Apartment has a great view of the harbour and sea front. Everything within easy walking distance ie shops & restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was closeby.
Liked least: No lift.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2014
Couple anglais très sympathique que nous recommandons aux futurs hôtes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$92
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing