We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Savoia(Sapri)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
176
62
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
62
6
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair conditioningpastriestvproprietornoise
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2016

We went to Sapri and had originally booked two nights. After the first hour there, my husband said we should another night. It was that gorgeous. The view was so beautiful. There are a few hotels, but this one has the best location in terms of view and location. The people are all friendly, both in the hotel and the city. It's definitely off the beaten path; many people haven't heard of Sapri.We went there for a civil wedding, otherwise we probably never would have ventured there. I'm so glad we did.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank luchiesensei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

Just a stopover before heading to Sicily. Friendly & helpful staff. There is no garage parking, & the nice gentleman helped secure a parking spot by the hotel. Nice room with view of the sea, though partly blocked by trees on the roadside. The hotel restaurant does not open till July. We ate at Jolly Pizza close by & had a nice stroll by the water afterwards. Breakfast was good. Recommended.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Louise K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016

This is a very nice hotel with good-sized rooms and baths. The decor is well done, and there is a restaurant on the premises. The desk manager, Domenico, was extremely solicitous and particularly helpful when I needed assistance with local travel plans. The prices in March were a real bargain, as well.

Room Tip: Rooms in the back are quieter, but the hotel is stepped back from the coast road and the views are beautiful.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

This is a top class hotel, we both thought the owners and workers were lovely and very helpful. The place itself was beautiful, extremely clean and had beautiful views from our room balcony. Would recommend to anyone to stay here, and we will both be back very soon. Loved it so much, we wanted to stay longer. Massive thank you to Dominica, who helped us a lot and the dog camilla she is just adorable. Great setting for the hotel, and felt completely safe in it. Loved our stay, well done to all staff. Simply brilliant service.
Xxx

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Saralouisehastie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015

Lovely hotel, very spacious rooms and bathroom. Beautiful tiling and good lighting. The breakfast very good and of good quality. Only down side everywhere was closed and we had trouble finding somewhere to eat.

Stayed: September 2015
Thank Eleanor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews