We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$133
US$118
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$81
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel A P(Toyonaka)
US$76
US$57
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Fine Garden Toyonaka Shop(Toyonaka)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
    Savings alert! 22% below average rates

    The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$59/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    Hostel Tokiyo(Toyonaka)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Reviews (241)
    Filter reviews
    241 results
    Traveller rating
    69
    138
    33
    0
    1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    69
    138
    33
    0
    1
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsearly morning flightgood sizeanajalterminaldeskpmitami
    Filter
    Updating list...
    9 - 14 of 241 reviews
    Reviewed 11 October 2013 via mobile

    Very nice, clean hotel within Itami Airport.

    Perfect if you have an early flight out the next day or arrive very late.

    Staff are very friendli with good English skills. They even let me store a huge box containing my bicycle 4 two days Definitely recommended.

    • Stayed: October 2013
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank Michel_1982
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 28 August 2013

    Stay a night very good facility , amazing food ,clean and very efficient service
    Good size breakfast and spotless .free wifi what you expect in Asia hotel
    Highly recommended to any one who have a late or early fly!

    • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Jules S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 31 July 2013

    Thank goodness for this hotel! We had a massive long haul flight from Canada, with two changes of planes in both Vancouver and Tokyo. We arrived in Osaka on one of the last flights, and in our jet lagged state, this place was in a perfect location . . . we didn't have to worry about anymore travelling and could crash in bed in just about 10 minutes after landing. The hotel is perfectly located between the ANA and JAL terminals.

    • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    5  Thank OgopogoGuy
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 29 June 2013

    Fantastic hotel after a long flight and bus ride. Check in staff were very friendly and helpful, we told them that we didn't speak much Japanese and they made their best efforts to communicate with us. The room was bigger than expected, had a comfortable bed and decent sized bathroom. The 300 Yen breakfast is good value. Didn't feel like I was staying in an airport at all.

    Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    1  Thank Lauren O
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 19 February 2013

    2nd stay at this hotel and can confirm standards have been maintained. Perfect for getting a good night's sleep before early morning flight from Itami. Clean (although small) rooms, courteous staff and access to several good restaurants on site. Had booked one room with 2 single beds itially; able to get 2 rooms upon arrival for only slightly more. Ended up having to call hotel directly to make reservation, however.

    Room Tip: Choose a room away from front desk. Double only slightly more costly than single.
    • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank Sharon R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews