We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$377
US$303
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$567
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$416
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$480/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$731
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,210)
Filter reviews
1,210 results
Traveller rating
699
359
91
38
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
699
359
91
38
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusena terraceglass bottom boatprivate beachnice resortocean viewlarge propertyyoga roomwestern breakfastskip breakfastlunch buffeteast china seabeach resortterrace clubpoolsjapanokinawasunset
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,210 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017

這次住山景房,本來以為山景房沒甚麼看頭,但我錯了喔!夏日的清晨,趕在太陽升起前到陽台,一面眺望遠方的海灣,一面聆聽清晨的各種蟲鳴鳥叫,這已經很令人陶醉,更美妙的是,我看到緩緩東昇的朝陽,非常棒的一刻!
另外,飯店在夕陽時分提供音樂演奏,浪漫無比。不過我最喜歡的是於戶外享用早餐時光。一邊享用美味的早餐一邊欣賞漸層的藍色海水與天空是沖繩最美的一幅畫。七月中去,早餐人數不會太擁擠,非常舒適。
如果可以住兩個晚上,光是在飯店就可以十足的欣賞到沖繩的各種美景。服務人員基本上也都親切,除了泳池那邊的,幾位女性服務人員不大親切表情有點兇,很令人遺憾。
I feel sorry for the unfriendly female staffs at swimming pool service and bar. I met at least two and two of them were both not friendly. I am kind of surprised how could them be so impatient as this is a famous Hotel. This is why I don't get the highest score.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Vivian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

The hotel is within a big resort with a lot of restaurants ( all very expensive - good restaurants with reasonable prices are in walking distance). The hotel is very clean, rooms with a lot of space and very comfortable. Staff is friendly with mostly limited English capabilities. Breakfast and cocktails are pretty good, price okay. Two big pools with plenty of sun beds and umbrellas- but at slightest wind they do not open them. A private beach nearby with sun beds and umbrellas, very clean with life guards - but unfortunately without fresh water shower and also a beach bar is missing. For most of activities you need to pay extra, e g rent a bike.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MYSTERIOUSXL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

I did not expereince much of their customer services since I was out all day on business and come back for rest and sleep. I only stay there for two tonights and I had relaxed and rested well after long day of meetings and dinners.

Room Tip: The Ocean view rooms are fabulous paranoma view of the China Sea.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bermance A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

The place is comfortable, reliable, clean place to stay. Dining places are good too. While I was staying I had visited Japanese restaurant and Tepanyaki restaurant. They were good. This restaurant uses region foods alot so you can try it often. Price might be a bit high, around 10000 yen per person. I think this place is good to go with grand parents and kids, as in big family.

The ocean view is awesome during sunset. You should have rent car or come here by taxi. Valet parking is free.

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Joo Yun H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel is location is convenient next to the beach.

Nice pool, all well kept.

Good WI-FI.

We rented bicycles through their activity Center.

Overall atmosphere: OK.

Beautiful views from hotel reception / lobby.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jav_Coro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews