We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crystal Crown Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Your Hotel(Klang)
US$20
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$23
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$21
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$20
US$19
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OYO 322 Station Hotel(Klang)(Great Value!)
US$14
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$19
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
2
6
37
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
6
37
7
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

Good service and happy to help staff.Had stayed at hotel crystal crown for one day. the restaurant provided various cusines to experiment. The chef had prepared typical malaysian dish. The front desk was helpful in arranging city tours.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank jjoseph20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016 via mobile

Hi to all.
So I expirianced this Saturday illegal street racing by motobike ((((cannot sleep on beginning, but I was so tired that I don't pay so much on this.
Good Brass caffe, I taste only local food and it was really taste and spicy))
Stuff was good and smiling.
Nearest public places around 30 km away.
All stuff inside very old including knife with tape)))

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Олег О
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016

You don't reply my email after your hr department ask me to email. I really don't get what your problem is. this is how you treat your customer? in the phone also u talk so rude so annoying. please change your stuff attitude!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Niena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2016 via mobile

During my check in, the front office already greeting with a smile. The check in service so fast with good explaination. Surrounding the hotel deco look great because CNY just around the corner. Room not so bad because cleanliness. There is hair left behind. Bed a bit noisy. But average the room ok. Swimming pool not bad. B'fast not bad but the arrangement the plate and food not properly. The staff give a morning greeting with sincere & smile. The front office so helpful.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Rizan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2016

Poor location with nothing interesting around.
Average rooms and ambience. So is the service. Samll swimming pool with sauna / spa nearby with some shady activities are believed to be carried out there.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AMOL O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews