We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
2
6
37
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
6
37
7
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2013

A Person who is visitig Port Klang only and not frequent visit to KL Can stay here compere to hotel price wise okey, with restaurant and with small swimming pool, room wise okey according to prices this is silence place where you can stay without noise areas, as per my opinion i feel comfortable here, Wifi services need to improve,

Room Tip: If you are staying long than you can have on the top floor 9th and above
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paras T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

I stayed for one night on my business trip to Port Klang. The room was clean but the pillow need to be changed. it was flat and doesn't look like pillow at all. Blanket has a musky smell.....couldn't have a good night sleep because of that. Breakfast buffet at the restaurant with limited item and spread but it is enough to fill up my stomach in the morning. Check in and out was fast with a good attitude from the staff.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arie95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Stayed here for 1night. Nothing much to see or move around. Basically a business hotel at strategic location. Consist of a pool, pub, spa, chinese restaurant and western. Check in at 7pm but was told room not yet ready? Had to wait around 15minutes.

Been told there will be free wifi in each room, but unfortunately the room I stayed is far from the repeater, manage to get weak signal so internet connection was terrible whole night. Receiption does not know how to solve your problem. Been told IT department is close and under service?

Traffic was ok if you leave your hotel in the early morning. Food at breakfast was ok. Room was ok as I am particular on cleaniness. Some smudge here and there but is acceptable.

Try ask for the room in higher floor if you are not planning to wake up early.

Room Tip: There are nearby foodcourt and KFC but need to drive about 10minutes. Nearest eatery is Malay food which is behind the hotel. Btw, 7-11 is just directly behind the hotel. Walking 2minutes will arrive.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarcusOoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

I stayed here for one night in March 2013, it is a simple basic hotel.
Consists of a Chinese Restaurant on the second floor, with the Chinese style Karaoke bar adjacent, which has a pool table.
Ground floor has western restaurant and this is where breakfast is served. There is a 7-11 near by for simple shopping. Nearest ATM in the garage over the road about a 5 minute walk.

I previously stayed here 3 years ago and whilst nothing special, I have stayed in worse and would stay here again no problem.

Room Tip: Away from the Mosaic during Ramadan.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cobblaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

I stayed here for one night. The food in the restaurant was ok but it's a bit like eating in an airport cafe. The staff were shouting and singing in the kitchen when I was eating, not the most professional way of running a restaurant. The room was extremely basic and boring. That's all I can say about this hotel.

Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank ukjeffrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews