We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Tour Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Crystal Crown Hotel
Ranked #13 of 25 Hotels in Klang
Reviewed 10 December 2013

A Person who is visitig Port Klang only and not frequent visit to KL Can stay here compere to hotel price wise okey, with restaurant and with small swimming pool, room wise okey according to prices this is silence place where you can stay without noise areas, as per my opinion i feel comfortable here, Wifi services need to improve,

Room Tip: If you are staying long than you can have on the top floor 9th and above
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paras T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

28 - 32 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 15 November 2013

I stayed for one night on my business trip to Port Klang. The room was clean but the pillow need to be changed. it was flat and doesn't look like pillow at all. Blanket has a musky smell.....couldn't have a good night sleep because of that. Breakfast buffet at the restaurant with limited item and spread but it is enough to fill up my stomach in the morning. Check in and out was fast with a good attitude from the staff.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arie95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Stayed here for 1night. Nothing much to see or move around. Basically a business hotel at strategic location. Consist of a pool, pub, spa, chinese restaurant and western. Check in at 7pm but was told room not yet ready? Had to wait around 15minutes.

Been told there will be free wifi in each room, but unfortunately the room I stayed is far from the repeater, manage to get weak signal so internet connection was terrible whole night. Receiption does not know how to solve your problem. Been told IT department is close and under service?

Traffic was ok if you leave your hotel in the early morning. Food at breakfast was ok. Room was ok as I am particular on cleaniness. Some smudge here and there but is acceptable.

Try ask for the room in higher floor if you are not planning to wake up early.

Room Tip: There are nearby foodcourt and KFC but need to drive about 10minutes. Nearest eatery is Malay food w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarcusOoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

I stayed here for one night in March 2013, it is a simple basic hotel.
Consists of a Chinese Restaurant on the second floor, with the Chinese style Karaoke bar adjacent, which has a pool table.
Ground floor has western restaurant and this is where breakfast is served. There is a 7-11 near by for simple shopping. Nearest ATM in the garage over the road about a 5 minute walk.

I previously stayed here 3 years ago and whilst nothing special, I have stayed in worse and would stay here again no problem.

Room Tip: Away from the Mosaic during Ramadan.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cobblaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

I stayed here for one night. The food in the restaurant was ok but it's a bit like eating in an airport cafe. The staff were shouting and singing in the kitchen when I was eating, not the most professional way of running a restaurant. The room was extremely basic and boring. That's all I can say about this hotel.

Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank ukjeffrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Klang hotels
3.4 km away
Premiere Hotel
Premiere Hotel
#1 of 25 in Klang
203 reviews
5.6 km away
Goldcourse Hotel
Goldcourse Hotel
#11 of 25 in Klang
10 reviews
7.5 km away
Aliya Hotel Klang
Aliya Hotel Klang
#2 of 25 in Klang
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 km away
Merrida Hotel
Merrida Hotel
#12 of 25 in Klang
19 reviews
7.2 km away
Klang Histana Hotel
Klang Histana Hotel
#16 of 25 in Klang
29 reviews
5.6 km away
Family Hotel
Family Hotel
#17 of 25 in Klang
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crystal Crown Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal Crown Hotel

Address: 217 Persiaran Raja Muda Musa | Pelabuhan Klang, Klang 42000, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Selangor > Klang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 25 Hotels in Klang
Price Range: €30 - €80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Crystal Crown Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 219
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Crystal Crown Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing