We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast coffee”

Royal Majesty Espresso bar Bakery
Price range: US$1 - US$6
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, View details, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating
Description: Authentic espresso bar bakery with a vibrant open air cafe atmosphere & latte art in every cup! Great weekly roasted coffee & made fresh to order sandwiches. Great fresh baked in house pastries including famous cinnamon rolls & flaky butter croissants. Great place to catch the game on HD flat screens.
Reviewed 21 August 2020 via mobile

A nice little bistro. Got up early to get a coffee for my wife and I. We were staying at the Weston. A brief walk into the village. The coffee and the croissants were excellent. The cashier was nice but kept taking orders and not filing them. Long wait. Overall, would still go back.

Date of visit: August 2020
2  Thank Terry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (127)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 9 March 2020

We were at Blue Mountain this weekend and stumbled on this cafe in our search for a quick breakfast spot. Wow - we were impressed! Amazing coffee options, great croissants and the sandwiches we to die for! My hubby had the BLT and I have the Parisian style ham and cheese...really, 2 of the best sandwiches that we've ever had. Yum, yum, yum!!!!

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank Sandy_Dan_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020

This little spot is a gem. Friendly staff and the best butter tarts that I have ever had! Lovely atmosphere at the base of the hill.

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2020 via mobile

Love this little cafe! Great choice that you can’t get at the Starbucks. Lots of yummy treats to choose from. This is my go to place and I would highly recommend it

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank Erin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2020

If you want an alternative to Starbucks, this place is an excellent choice, better coffee, better treats, better sandwiches. We went twice. Not exactly cheap, but nothing in the village is.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank 771PaulS771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Royal Majesty Espresso bar Bakery also viewed

 
Blue Mountains, Grey County
Thornbury, Blue Mountains
 

Been to Royal Majesty Espresso bar Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.