We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
5
19
11
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
19
11
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2014 via mobile

This hotel is easily found from the station. The room was clean and a mattress of the bed was hard type that reduces backache by long stay in a hotel. There are public bathes with washing machines, a coin use massage machine, and free safe box to keep a room key. Breakfast is inclusive, but the room was a bit clouded. WiFi is available in the room and Coffee is provided by fee of charge at the lobby, you can bring it to your room.

Stayed: December 2014
1  Thank Doubin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

The room was clean and well maintained. The mattress is the hardest I've ever experienced but is excellent for me. Breakfast was great too. Nothing much in the vicinity though. Was expecting to see more shops. The public bath looks great but did not have the time to check it out.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Penh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2013

This hotel caters primarily to the business traveller. From my previous experience of such hotels, I am glad to say that my fears were unfounded. I can recommend this hotel to those who visit the area. It's not the Park Hyatt, but punches just above its weight for a Japanese hotel.

Pluses:
+ spotlessly clean
+ friendly staff at the front desk
+ excellent 'furo' area downstairs where you can wash 'public bath style'
+ no smell of smoke in the rooms
+ breakfast included
+ very close to the station. < 5 minutes.
Minuses:
- breakfast buffet was so-so
- bed mattress was harder than platform at the nearby station!

Room Tip: Wifi is free downstairs and you get free LAN in the room. Bring your own router if you want to set up your own hot spot for the room.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ryue65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews