We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre North Hotel
Ranked #8 of 23 Hotels in Trafford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank K F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (474)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 474 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2017

Spent a week there on business. While the hotel itself is a fairly standard Premier Inn, the staff there bent over backwards to make my stay pleasurable.
Both in the main hotel and the attached restaurant. I will probably have to go to Trafford on business again and I will try and book in here.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WILLIAM1066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank SmithH111
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Grest location, so close to Trafford centre, attached to a pub which is great for breakfast. Breakfast not a vast and jaw dropping as other Premier Inns and you order your breakfast to be cooked, this stopped me over eating and was freshly cooked. I have never had a negotive to say about Premier Inn but I have for this one unfortunately our toilet had not been cleaned properly by housekeeping and I informed the lovely man on reception of this, he duly said he would inform housekeeping, on return still not cleaned, informed same lovely man who came immediately to our room and cleaned it himself. Thank you to that man on reception for his help

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank michelle j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

we came as many do to shopping at the centre and
on the night the hotel/ bar was very warm and welcoming
I would + will be returning I do how ever think it should of had a better clean round but that's just my own view but
the beds and pillows where great and I loved that you could have your breakfast how you would at home a great little touch

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cmoutlawstar03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trafford
0.5 km away
Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre West
0.7 km away
Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre South Hotel
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Manchester - TRAFFORDCITY
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Travelodge Manchester Trafford Park
4.1 km away
Hotel Football Old Trafford
3.4 km away
Holiday Inn Manchester MediaCityUK
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre North Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre North Hotel

Address: 18-20 Trafford Boulevard | Urmston, M41 7JE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater Manchester > Trafford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Trafford
#7 Family Hotel in Trafford
Price Range: €62 - €124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre North Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Load up on the latest fashions at the intu Trafford Centre, just a ten minute walk down the road ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre North Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre Nth Hotel Trafford
Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre North Hotel Greater Manchester

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing