We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveller rating
283
160
49
25
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
160
49
25
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swinging bridge trafford centre across the road stayed here table table busy road sat nav ideal location five minute walk family room christmas shopping pleasant stay cooked breakfast meal deal plenty of parking room was spotless excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Spent a week there on business. While the hotel itself is a fairly standard Premier Inn, the staff there bent over backwards to make my stay pleasurable.
Both in the main hotel and the attached restaurant. I will probably have to go to Trafford on business again and I will try and book in here.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WILLIAM1066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Grest location, so close to Trafford centre, attached to a pub which is great for breakfast. Breakfast not a vast and jaw dropping as other Premier Inns and you order your breakfast to be cooked, this stopped me over eating and was freshly cooked. I have never had a negotive to say about Premier Inn but I have for this one unfortunately our toilet had not been cleaned properly by housekeeping and I informed the lovely man on reception of this, he duly said he would inform housekeeping, on return still not cleaned, informed same lovely man who came immediately to our room and cleaned it himself. Thank you to that man on reception for his help

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank michelle j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

we came as many do to shopping at the centre and
on the night the hotel/ bar was very warm and welcoming
I would + will be returning I do how ever think it should of had a better clean round but that's just my own view but
the beds and pillows where great and I loved that you could have your breakfast how you would at home a great little touch

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cmoutlawstar03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews