We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Horizon Guest House(Gordon's Bay)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gordons Bay Guesthouse(Gordon's Bay)(Great Value!)
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chocolate Box Guest house(Gordon's Bay)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Berg en Zee Guest House(Gordon's Bay)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gordon's Beach Lodge(Gordon's Bay)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Skies Guesthouse(Gordon's Bay)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amis Pour La Vie(Gordon's Bay)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Reviews (154)
    Filter reviews
    154 results
    Traveller rating
    112
    37
    5
    0
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    112
    37
    5
    0
    0
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewscape townclean towelsbalcony overlooking the baynew ownershome away from homeenjoyed our staystayed for one nighta great staya nice place to stayexcellent viewlovely breakfastair conditioningher husbandfriendly hostsperfect hostsnext morningthank you very much
    Filter
    Updating list...
    10 - 15 of 154 reviews
    Reviewed 6 November 2017

    We just had overnight stay but Cindy and Charles were the perfect hosts very helpful and informative of the area. Room was good with great views and breakfast was comprehensive and very good. We have booked to stay again next year.

    • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank terrym522017
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    18kloof, Owner at 18 On Kloof Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

    Thank you for your lovely comments~ always so happy to know guests enjoyed their stay. Looking forward to your next visit.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

    We stayed for two nights at this guesthouse. What a beautiful place. The hosts are friendly and immediately make you feel welcome. Rooms are super clean and well equipped. Breakfast was delicious. They went out of their way to make us feel at home. I will never go anywhere else again. Most beautiful view. The best guesthouse that I ever stayed at.

    Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    Thank Annalien d
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    18kloof, Owner at 18 On Kloof Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

    Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so enjoyed hosting you and look forward (with great excitement) to seeing you again.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 29 October 2017

    Wonderful overnight stay with incredibly hospitable owners.
    Nothing was an effort for the owners. Extra care was taken to cater to our diet at breakfast time. The view is absolutely magnificent. We will definitely be back!!

    • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank 145shereenh
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    18kloof, Owner at 18 On Kloof Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

    We are so delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you both very soon.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 8 October 2017

    An enjoyable stay,delightful room,a super breakfast and great hospitality Will not hesitate to recommend and will definitely stay again when visiting Gordons Bay All the success to you Cindy and Charles Thank you

    • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank 798judithf
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    18kloof, Owner at 18 On Kloof Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

    Always heartwarming to know our guests have enjoyed their stay - look forward to seeing you again in the "not too distant future".

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 28 August 2017

    Always a pleasure to stay at 18 on Kloof - the hospitality is stunning and very friendly - I will always choose 18 on kloof first before opting a other guest house. Room was great with a lot of open space and very nice view over the beach and sea. The location is very friendly near the beach and amenities great as well.

    • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank I3187YLlesliet
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    18kloof, Owner at 18 On Kloof Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

    Thank for such an amazing review - we look forward to seeing you more often.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews