We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
183
139
14
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
139
14
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017

We had a lovley stay for two nights at Hotel Les Cigales, quaint and beautifull location, relaxed environment at the hotel, self service breakfast, swimming pool an added extra. You do need a car to get to surrounding areas. We loved our stay thank you. Adriana and Luca.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wbpltd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016

My girlfriend and I stayed for two nights but we wish we could have stayed longer! A warm welcome, lovely rooms, nice pool area, close to Marseille, delicious breakfast and our favorite: their cat and the dog! We hope we can visit again next year!
Cheers

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 985remo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

We travelled to watch a football match in Marseille. We stayed only two nights, but we enjoyed every minute of this short vacation. Adriana and Luca are very friendly and helpful, the hotel and the garden is beautiful. I hope we come back again.
I recommend to anyone!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A_hungarian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Les Cigales for a family celebration and as it was close to a friends house we stayed here rather than in downtown Marseille. The owners are very helpful and friendly and the location of this small family hotel is calm and peaceful. We were too early in the year to make use of the pool which is set in a beautifully cared for garden. We enjoyed our stay and would happily stay there again

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank mark w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2014

Five of us we're traveling in Provence and needed 2 nights before the start of our house rental in
St. Remy.How fortunate we were to find Adriana and Luca's beautiful little gem just a short distance from Marseille Airport.On Saturday we toured Cassis while out hosts were kind enough to store our luggage. Upon returning to Les Cigales the wonderful Adriana offered us refreshments before our journey north and even put us in contact with our rental agent.
It was a great way to kick off our vacation.

Room Tip: Small hotel all good but ask for the room with the lovely patio.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank william r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews