We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wanda Realm Bengbu
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ju Zi Hotel(Bengbu)
View Hotel
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
13
5
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
5
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

One of the two best ranked hotels in the city and it really deserves it. The rooms are luxurious with comfy and spacious bed. The bathroom behind glass wall provides both a bathtub and a shower. WIFI was free and speedy. The breakfast was rich with many choices from Western and Asian cuisine. There should be even swimming pool on 5th floor which I did not have time to try however. There was really nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kulda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

When you first come in and get into the hotel room the views are great and everything looks nice. But then you start to notice some minor retailers like the two faucets are blocked by the mirror so it takes force to use them, on the first day a part of the shower door which caused water to leak all over the floor, and finally many things are labeled incorrectly like tv channels, foods, and light switches are labeled incorrectly and in entirely different places from the lights. In conclusion I do not recommend this hotel despite the other reviews.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Derrek Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 June 2017

Dear guest, thank you for your stay at our hotel as well as your valuable suggestion. We will give you timely feedback and deal with the problems you mentioned.The problem with lighting you mentioned is to protect the eyes of the guests .We are sincerely looking forward to your next visit and hope to offer you quality service during your next stay here. 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

Nice, clean and comfortable rooms with air conditioning and led tv. On one floor you can find Swimming pool and jim. Buffet Restaurant inside . Close to Wanda shopping centre and to other local restaurant

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Pier Franco B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 June 2017

Thanks for the information, looking forward to your visit again and wish you a good time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Clean and with all facilities (restaurant, swimming pool, gymn, sauna, massage center, ecc.). Nice position (just near a walking street full of restaurant) and not so expensive. Delicious breakfast!!! Recommended!!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robyberna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 June 2017

Dear guests, thank you very much for choose Wanda Realm Benbgu as your stay in bengbu. Sincerely looking forward to your restay, enjoy our more intimate service!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
72
Reviewed 27 September 2015 via mobile

Great hotel, new, clean and close to Wanda plaza which is about the best bengbu has to offer for shopping and eating.
Good service and free wifi, reasonable gym and pool.
Breakfast covers most bases with good
coffee and most western items.

Air con worked fine and bathroom facilities were good with large bathtub and separate shower.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews