We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
194
22
6
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
194
22
6
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine resort our honeymoon pasta cooking class attention to detail my boyfriend sun loungers amazing views out of this world long weekend perfect place to unwind di san three nights olive oil fell in love amazing staff fantastic stay
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2016

Picture perfect property! They greeted us with prosecco and showed us to the most amazing room ever with 360 degree views. The staff was so delightful and very helpful!! We had dinner on site and the meal was amazing! It is a little off by itself but that was perfect for us to recharge and relax in the middle of our trip. I would highly recommend a stop here!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016

Nice place with a beautiful position. From the balcony of your room you can admire the landscape and the beautiful sunrise or sunset.The staffs of the hotel - amazing- they try to offer a good spending of time. Tuscany is a nice place to be discovered with good and traditional restaurants and very nice views surrounded by mountains and sea.
We will be back soon.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ciprian t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

Returned at the beginning of March to spend 2 nights here before we get married in May. I realized how lucky my 'Husband to be' & I are to have stumbled across such an exquisite & stylish venue for our wedding. The service, food & wine was amazing & the views are absolutely stunning. Rafael and Maria are a credit to CDSB & we can't wait to return in 6 weeks!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Louise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016

We have been trying to find the time to come and visit this property since last year and we finally made it!
All we can tell is it was worth every penny. We are taking back home great memories which, in the end, is what really matters. The attentiveness of the waiting staff, the chick ambiance in a rural environment, the quality of food and of course the excellent wines to paire all dishes put this property in a very very high position.
All members of the staff have been truly accommodating and really made us feel home throughout the entire stay. Thank you guys!
We can’t wait to come back!!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Javier R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2016

We stayed here for four nights during our honeymoon. The staff was very friendly, especialljy the somelier. The food was amazing. However their own wines were not quite up to tuscan standards, but then they had just recentlky started making wine, so it may develkope in the future. They have many nice activities you can take part in. You will need a car in case you wish to visit the surrounding countrysidw.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Ida82K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews