We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Could not had asked for a better home away from...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of La Carolina

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Brasilito, Province of Guanacaste

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
alnotiko
Kansas City, Kansas
2 reviews
“Could not had asked for a better home away from home.”
Reviewed 25 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

It was great staying here for my 7 day vacation and all my neighbors that I met where also great. The place is clean you have everything you need just like you where at home but better because you have several beaches to pick from. I'm glad I did my research and found this condos which are gated for security but in reality Brasilito was so relaxing and always felt save. If your looking for a family type of beach area with out the resort or touristy crowd I recommend Brasilito and come stay at La Carolina condos you wont be disappointed. Once your done at the beach, sightseeing or whatever you plan on doing while here come home and relax at the condos pool maybe grill something at there outdoor courthouse.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Caro7980
Province of Heredia, Costa Rica
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great condo!”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The condo is very nice and private!! Great location! Close to beautiful beaches, supermarkets and restaurants! Roni the owner and Ulises the property manager were very helpful to us!! We'll definitely be back!

Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2015
Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to having you stay in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucía Ram...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sabrinesa...
L'Assomption, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing