We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$230
Lol.travel
FindHotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
170
57
20
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
170
57
20
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the location is perfect hotel is great winter holiday very nice stay pools ski kids wellness combination jacuzzi equipment chopok
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2022

Thank you very much for our best winter holiday. We really enjoyend it. Hotel has the best location, very good cuisine and kid’s area. We apreciated also the great job of kids animator :) thank you !!!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank janasZ5004YI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 August 2021 via mobile

The hotel is great located, nice view, calm, close to ski center and Chopok. Perfect food, vegetarian options too, polite employees, room, hotel and wellness clean. We were very satisfied. But hotel is better for families with children. They have special pools for them. That's why we were not happy that small children were in pools for adult with equipment for swimming. After them water was very yellow and dirty especially in jacuzzi and small warm pool outside. So, we could not use it too much. As well, nobody check if people are tested, that was not fair for people who try to be responsible and they are vaccinated and want to feel to be protected.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MartiFilipi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 July 2021 via mobile

very bad experience! very expensive food and prepared from semi-finished products. it smelled of oil. I do not recommend. kitchen very expensive. level bad! for the money you pay here, look for another restaurant. fried cheese for the price of 16 € !!!! very bad ..

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank XY Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 May 2021

The service was amazing! Staff was very nice and food was great! Spa procedures were relaxing and I felt fantastic after. The location is perfect, rooms are very comfortable. Breakfast... well... what can I say. It was absolutely perfect! You have to try pancakes, it's a must. Hike, ski or just sit in a hotel and you will enjoy every minute of it. It was so good that I want to go back and the thought about it has saved me during pandemic.

Room tip: Rooms with balcony and a look to the mountains are nice. You can wake up with the sun.
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank almaa815
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 January 2021

Pros: Good location, nice restaurant, price is acceptable. Very good breakfasts. Ski to door.
Cons: Rooms is not new, not enough electrical connectors to power laptop, phones, etc.
Probably I will stay here again next time.

Date of stay: March 2020
Thank aborisov82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tomáš Macúch, Marketing at Hotel Ski & Wellness Residence Druzba, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2021

Hi, thanks for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Have a nice day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews