We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$53
View deal
PricelineUS$58
Agoda.comUS$58
FindHotelUS$58
eDreamsUS$53
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
20
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Perfect location, close to Chopok area, Liptovsky Mikulas. Rooms are very clean, comfortable. Breakfast was super, I think it was 4 star rated breakfast.Everyday different, fresh and homemade. And even when you coming back from hiking in the afternoon, you get tea, coffe, fruits and slice of cake. We got more for the price we have paid.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Zikai2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2016

This small pension in the middle of Demänovská dolina is a newly renovated guesthouse with few lovely rooms. But clearly the best are breakfast! Every day different, fresh, homemade, imaginative...simple great! And outstanding staff, which took care about our little baby, so we could finish our meal!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Petr H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

We ve been there with friends in a low season. We ve been the only guests and we recall this visit as very nice and relaxing. Rooms were very comfortable and tidy and the staff was really friendly. You really cant expect more for this price.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lokifree
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2014

+
Perfect location, close both to Chopok area and other sights as well as to Liptovsky Mikulas. Very clean room and towels, comfortable bed. Basic but practical furniture. Breakfast was superb, better then is some star 3-star-rated hotels. The owner lady is very courteous, we could check-in without problems even late at night. Good parking.

-
Walls are pretty thin, but nothing else to mention here.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank domonkosj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2014

We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights and were very satisfied. The owners were very nice, carrying and helpful, ready to help you with anything you need.
The breakfast were superb and generous. After breakfast, you are ready to go for skying full of strength.
Rooms are a little older but very clean and comfortable. As we were said, they plan to renew bathrooms this spring.
The only minor thing is that you are able to hear voices from next room if people are louder, but still this was nothing horrible.
Overall it offers great value for the spent money.

Room tip: If you are looking for a nice romantic dinner, go to the hotel Tri studnicky that is like 100 meters from this hotel.
Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews