We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Priceline
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (729)
Filter reviews
729 results
Traveller rating
525
156
30
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
525
156
30
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family stay nice swimming pool great hotel every hour spacious rooms delicious food older kids welness area recommend this hotel hotel is situated during summer small kids ski bus ice cave perfect service hotel staff beautiful nature
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 729 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2022

Good hotel, wonderful SPA, saunas, beautiful nature around, very good for families. Very good breakfast, evening entertainment programs on top! Evening walks around the neighborhood help to relax and forget all pressing problems

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sergej S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2022

very good hotel, nice program for kids, good wellness, food could be better, to spicy for kids as well, only 2 types of draught Beer, we were already 5th times, still good but some update could be good.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrej L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2022

Staff was very frendly, room was clean, food was realy tasty :-)
Wellness was also OK, but we would appreciate, that saunas would be opened earlier, because wenn we don´t skiing but doing yoga, it would be nice, if we can be in saunas over the day, before 15h

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Elka123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2022

W spent 4 days in the Hotel with our friends and i can tell that everything was really perfect. Starting from the wellness area's, restaurant and all facilities....also the colleagues in the Hotel was perfect..........w'll come back.........Asta la vista

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank szabolcsszatmari1225
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2022

We stayed for skiing. Very nice Hotel with perfect service in a beautiful place. We enjoyed wellness very much, the pool was great and also fitness we enjoyed. We will for sure come back, we liked all very much.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hankamaskova78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews