We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$158
View deal
Expedia.com
US$167
View deal
Agoda.com
US$142
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Hotels.comUS$167
PricelineUS$169
Trip.comUS$172
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
745 results
Traveller rating
537
160
30
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
537
160
30
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation program family stay nice swimming pool delicious food great hotel every hour spacious rooms older kids welness area recommend this hotel perfect service hotel is situated during summer small kids ski bus ice cave excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 745 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2022

Staff was very frendly, room was clean, food was realy tasty :-)
Wellness was also OK, but we would appreciate, that saunas would be opened earlier, because wenn we don´t skiing but doing yoga, it would be nice, if we can be in saunas over the day, before 15h

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Elka123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 March 2022

W spent 4 days in the Hotel with our friends and i can tell that everything was really perfect. Starting from the wellness area's, restaurant and all facilities....also the colleagues in the Hotel was perfect..........w'll come back.........Asta la vista

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank szabolcsszatmari1225
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 March 2022

We stayed for skiing. Very nice Hotel with perfect service in a beautiful place. We enjoyed wellness very much, the pool was great and also fitness we enjoyed. We will for sure come back, we liked all very much.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hankamaskova78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 March 2022

This hotel is the TOP if you plan to enjoy the wellness, food and accommodation all in one with your children. Very comfortable rooms, ski-bus every hour, great service and nothing to complain about. Strongly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mirkush
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 March 2022

Would recommend especially for families. Program and facilities for kids were great. Spacious rooms were great surprise for us. The staff always nice and helpful. Food was delicious! I would like to have buffet style dinner more often.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bbrani165171
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews