We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (729)
Filter reviews
729 results
Traveller rating
525
156
30
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
525
156
30
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family stay nice swimming pool great hotel every hour spacious rooms delicious food older kids welness area recommend this hotel hotel is situated during summer small kids ski bus ice cave perfect service hotel staff beautiful nature
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 729 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2021

Staying with family, two small children, wellness, massage, nice personal, great restaurant.
Family room is big, clear.
Amazing place to stay there, just step to the forest.
Hotel is situated close to Caves, to Jasna, to the city. ❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stefanca2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

Perfect hotel for family with child. Realy good services, room clear and beautifull. Personal was great with excelentne support for us. Lot of type of food, nationally kitchen. We can recommend for you. Thanks for greats days.

Date of stay: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pavolkrempa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2021

This was our sixth stay. Everytime in Wellness hotel Chopok is our favorite. Always friendly staff, exquisite food, super clean room and great wellness. We are looking forward to come back again soon.

Date of stay: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Juraj_Ratulovsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2021

Great satisfaction, but please reconsider the prices of drinks in the restaurant. Many thanks to the masseur, amazing approach, very helpful cleaning services. We were very satisfied with the approach on the reception.

Date of stay: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank polakovasevjana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021

Starting with reservation process which is confusing through hotel website. We wanted to book a room for a couple with a baby, two different prices showing on two different screens, had to call them and resolve, not a big issue, but still not resolved on the website Today.
Baby received toy, colouring book when we arrived - very nice touch.
We had to order our dinner during check-in, but receptionist showed us menu for next day unfortunately. We found out when we've received our dinner that night. Restaurant staff is amazing, don't think I've ever experienced such a helpful and friendly service. Food was great as well, no complaints here.
No complaints about room and room service, everything was as advertised.
Wellness and other services are very good, as we were visiting during holidays season, sauna and swimming pool for adults and older kids were not crowded at all. I've enjoyed that and massage (€ extra) very much.
What I didn't like is that the disabled parking lots were occupied with cars without disabled tag during our stay. I know individual visitors are responsible for that, but reception staff requested our plate numbers when we've arrived, so it shouldn't be a problem to call visitors who are parking on disabled spots and ask them to move car somewhere else.
There is an afternoon snack being served, which is nice touch as well, but it's somewhat chaotic. Capacity is limited, as the restaurant isn't fully opened for afternoon snack. There are room numbers on the table, but if your table is in closed part of the restaurant, you are unlucky as the people who have their number on the table will come and claim the table and you need to find different one and hope no-one else will claim it.
Overall, this was rather pleasant experience and I can recommend this hotel if you're visiting with baby. Think our 3 months old enjoyed his stay very much as well.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank fakempire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews