We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$77
Agoda.comUS$77
eDreamsUS$77
StayForLong
FindHotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
26
20
6
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
26
20
6
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

We came to the restaurant at 08:30 in the morning to have a quick breakfast before trekking. The buffet was almost empty, I have pointed it to the waiter that there is virtually nothing warm left and barely any ham and cheese. When we left the restaurant at 09:15 there were not even plates available at the buffet and barely anything except for bread was brought from the kitchen. Ridiculous, better wake up early to have anything to eat in the morning.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mike11746
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Very nice hotel and super friendly staff, specially in the restaurant allways with a friendly smile. Our room was on first floor. It was big warm and clean with good beds. With a nice view on the mountainside. We had halfboard so we had breakfeast and dinner at the hotel, wich was good because there was not many restaurants open in the evening nearby. The breakfeast was very good with beacon, eggs, bread , vegetables, diffrent breads and fresh fruits etc. the dinner was also good with different choises.The restaurant was open from morning to evening The hotel was (200 m) from nearest ski-lift, Biela Put. At the skistation was also skirental where you could leave your rented skies overnight. There was also skidepot for your own skies.The hotel has no lift so if you dont like stairs ask for a room on first floor.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank helena055
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2017

Dogs are allowed in this hotel and they offer us an extra towells for them. I really liked the restaurant - food was delicious and waiter was very nice. But I didn't like reception manager attitude she wasn't polite at all and everything was problem for her. But we liked here.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Misuless
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 February 2017

The hotel is very conveniently located close to the slopes, it was renovated fairly recently
The reception area, the lobby and bar and restaurant areas are really nice, not exceptional but nice. The meals were included in the price of the room.
While breakfast was ok, although one had to ask for more scrambled eggs etc. which is annoying rather, the dinner/supper was really poor. The food quality was pretty low, the meals served were cold and there was hardly any variety of food and if you got there after the first hour of dinner time there was no " more meat in the sauce" - I kid you not.
The hotel is located in a great scenery, the spa is really enough, the only complaint is the food.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Darek K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2016

I spent joga weekend with my 5 friends here. The first impression was very good, receptionist Mima was very nice and helpful. Our room was on the third floor without a lift, but as we heard from management later, they plan to built it soon.
Room was really spacious, spotlessly clean. It was not refurbished lately, but view of the mountains was worth ot it.
Restaurant, terrace and lounge bar were just great. Tasteful food, wide range of drinks and again - amazing staff! Smiling and helpful all the time!
We trained joga in wellness centre - which was great. completely new, finish sauna, steam sauna and amazing terrace, perfect massage.
We spent very pleasant weekend here and will come back.

Room tip: all the rooms have wonderful view
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WineWave1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews