We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
99
26
7
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
99
26
7
8
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018

We spent a couple of days in this "Ski Boutique" Hotel, how they call it and it was worth it. We really enjoyed big room with a nice view and also nice and kind staff. Me personally the Ski Bar was great, top location - 10 metres from the slope!
I can only recomend the stay in this nice hotel.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ondrej_KK_CZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2018

I spent the New Year's Eve at Hotel Fis Jasna and I had an amazing stay! The staff is very friendly, hospitable and make you feel like home.

The hotel has an amazing location, right in the middle of the slope, and a couple of steps away from the cable chairs. You can rent your ski equipment right there as well. They have a Ski Bar where they serve the best hot chocolate! Also delicious food and wine!

Hope to come back!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Iulia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2018

I was here with my fiance this January (2018), and we had an amazing time at Fis Jasna! The staff were incredibly friendly and hospitable. The scenery was breath-taking as it is located in the middle of the ski slope, and the hotel is surrounded by serene nature. We always made use of the outdoor Jacuzzi after our long and tiring day of skiing. We stayed there for 10 days so we had the chance to go through the menu list and all the dishes were delicious (the roasted duck breast is a must!), and they had a good variety of wine to accompany the different dishes in the menu.

We would like to thank all the staff, and we hope we'll get to come back to Fis Jasna again sometime soon!

Room tip: The slope side has a good view
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

This place was great road up the mountain to the top good views great rooms, great food and nice staff. Also had a spa and sauna was snowing when I went in early October amazing. Recommend for relaxation *****

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank traveling_kangaroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2017

We were staying a few days in this cozy hotel, very nice everything, the staff is very helpful and friendly, and mostly speak well in english, they really try to make an effort to make your holiday nice.
The rooms is clean, all ok, the location is great, very quiet, and just a few steps from the cabin lift.
Thank you

Room tip: one bedroom apartment is really great
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zsolt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaroslav_FIS, Generálny riaditeľ at Hotel Fis Jasna, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you very much for the review. I am veryy happy that you enjoyed your stay adn I hope it was not your last stay in our hotel. Best Regards - Jaroslav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews