We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
100
26
7
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
100
26
7
8
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2018

I was here with my fiance this January (2018), and we had an amazing time at Fis Jasna! The staff were incredibly friendly and hospitable. The scenery was breath-taking as it is located in the middle of the ski slope, and the hotel is surrounded by serene nature. We always made use of the outdoor Jacuzzi after our long and tiring day of skiing. We stayed there for 10 days so we had the chance to go through the menu list and all the dishes were delicious (the roasted duck breast is a must!), and they had a good variety of wine to accompany the different dishes in the menu.

We would like to thank all the staff, and we hope we'll get to come back to Fis Jasna again sometime soon!

Room tip: The slope side has a good view
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

This place was great road up the mountain to the top good views great rooms, great food and nice staff. Also had a spa and sauna was snowing when I went in early October amazing. Recommend for relaxation *****

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank traveling_kangaroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2017

We were staying a few days in this cozy hotel, very nice everything, the staff is very helpful and friendly, and mostly speak well in english, they really try to make an effort to make your holiday nice.
The rooms is clean, all ok, the location is great, very quiet, and just a few steps from the cabin lift.
Thank you

Room tip: one bedroom apartment is really great
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zsolt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaroslav_FIS, Generálny riaditeľ at Hotel Fis Jasna, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you very much for the review. I am veryy happy that you enjoyed your stay adn I hope it was not your last stay in our hotel. Best Regards - Jaroslav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

We stayed with family (2 kids) in large family room with one separate bed room. Perfect swimming pool for the kids with good wellness. Playroom for the kids. Of course door to door skiing which is really fantastic. Ski bar and nice restaurant. Hotel is not too big, so excellent boutique formula with owners being there. Parking in front of Hotel.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jacques v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2016

We stayed here a few nights during our trip to Europe. The hotel is conveniently located right beside the gondola that takes you up to the nearby mountain Chopok. The service is what sets this hotel apart from other places where we stayed in Slovakia - courteous, informative, helpful, accommodating... The restaurant provided excellent meals that were served with the upmost professionalism in an upscale and luxuriously appointed dining space. We would love to try this hotel again in the winter months for a ski trip.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CityHopper777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews