We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
100
26
7
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
100
26
7
8
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 8 days, a family of 5, half board. The room was big (3 rooms, 2 bed rooms and a family room) and convenient . The meals were nice and the hotel staff was just extra ordinary . They were very helpful in providing information , very patient to all of our requests, spoke good English and went above and beyond the standard service when we needed medical help . We highly recommend this hotel. Only downsides for us were that the breakfast was exactly the same every day (8 days...), and the pool & SPA close at 21:00 (we would have appreciated another hour), but other than that - a great choice.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 41galiad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Nice new hotel. Trendy. Great cuisine, gluten free if needed. But top was the service. From reception, waiters till the life guard was superb and nice. I woul call it non standard. Great location for families with kids. Swimming pool, 3 saunas, 2 jacuzzi. Nice clean rooms/apartments. Big bathroom and terrace. My recommendation.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank warhol12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel in February with our 4 year old son.
The hotel is very nice, modern, clean.
The rooms are big, we stayed in an apartment and it was very big, clean and nicely decorated.
The location is great right on the sky track.
The food was good but we would have preferred a buffet dinner because we could only choose from 2 types of food and sometimes it was difficult to find something we liked.
The staff was friendly and polite but as everywhere in Slovakia they didn't speak english that well.
The spa area is quite small and there are no facilities for children.
The hotel is nice overall but it is too expensive considering what it is offering. We compare this hotel with Druzba hotel which is nearby and offers a bigger spa area, the food is better and is not that expensive.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 1DIV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2015 via mobile

Beautiful hotel - very nice rooms, friendly staff, excellent food, located in the heart od Low Tatras ski resort, walking distance to the lift. Everything excellent, we will come back for sure:) a lot of activities for autumn leisure time around...

Date of stay: September 2015
1  Thank 528renatak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2015 via mobile

We are leaving this hotel tomorrow morning , i loved the place here . Its so close it is the first hotel in the valley , so recommended during skying season .
Restaurant staff are unbelievably cheerful and helpful (not common in Slovakia) smiling and loving their job .
Our room is 206 the view is very nice . Big one and great for a family .if i came again to Jasna i will stay at the same hotel but i will bring my coffee with me

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank farahfarid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews