We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Agoda.com
US$60
View deal
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
8
2
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
2
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Very nice apartment, beautifully appointed with everything one needs, cooking utensils, plates, etc. Everything was new and lovely. New interior and perfectly clean. Major drawback was that the apartment was on the front of the building, about 5 meters from a busy street. We barely slept. Furthermore, hot water is limited to what's in a gas heater tank -- sufficient only perhaps for a couple.

Room tip: Never take a room next to the road. Get one at the back.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pinardpr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2016

We visited Slovakia for a week and looked for one place as a base to our daily trips and treks in the Tatra Mountains. The Apartmany Tri Studnicky was perfrct. We got a very nice unit, equiped with everything. Hotel staff was very nice and helped us with all our needs, inclyding recomandations for nearbysupermarkets and treks to discuver.

Room tip: Air condition system should be added. In some of the nights we felt AC is really needed.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Avi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2016

This is a great apartment. All very tastefully decorated, clean and new. Check in was very easy even when we arrived late at night. The kitchen is well equipped, the car parking is plentiful and on the other side of the road is a field and stream. The same side as the hotel is a very steep hill and is pure wild!
There's no shops nearby but that's what happens when you stay in the mountains. A really nice place and we plan to return
They were good about our baby cot request and us bringing a dog

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Myles E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews