We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$126
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
81
20
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
81
20
5
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2020 via mobile

Pleasant service, great food. We have spend there 4 days, all the people who are taking care of you are very sweet. It was a pleasure to spend a time there. And food was just excellent. We had only breakfast and dinner, but it was hard to taste only one kind of food. Everything was just great. We had one vegan with us, and there was no problem to prepare special meal just for her

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank dumbaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2020

We’ve booked one of the new houses here. There were almost nothing in the room: teapot, but no cups and no water and actually no tea. Moreover there are no shops nearby, so we had to boil the water to have at least something to drink. Almost no cleaning service: they didn’t change towels even on request. One day we left towels on the shower as was mentioned in their information booklet in the bathroom, but when we came back in the evening we’ve found our dirty wet towels on the same place. Floor was not cleaned as well.
Also there is no heating places where you can dry your ski clothes and equipment. They have heating only on the ceiling which is not convenient at all.
There is a bio-fireplace in the room but no liquid to set the fire
Definitely not worth that money!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank atya_ro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2020

Our family with two kids (12 and 14 years of age) stayed for five nights with half board. The rooms and the hotel is in nice condition and the location is great close to the slopes. Our family room was quite small but neat and tidy. The staff is friendly. The dinner buffet is "Central European Style" and not really to my taste.

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank perl605
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2020

I spent few days with my family and I do not recommend this very expensive hotel to anyone except the most undemanding customers. Rooms are rather small and are basically unfurnished. Very noisy. Restaurant is really bad in terms of quality and variety of food, this is unfortunately true for breakfast and dinner. The outdoor sauna and heated tubs are nice and scenographic but very unpractical and mostly useless. Personnel is generally rude, as expected. All in all a very disappointing stay considering the exorbitant price we paid.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Enrico D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2020 via mobile

Stayed in Bjornson’s tree house and enjoyed it very much. Great location, on the edge of the forest and next to the ski slope and cable car. Stylish, warm and comfortable wooden cabins provide all necessary facilities ..and the great views.. although a kettle and and a dry room to store boots and skiing equipment would be a good addition. Staff friendly, food (buffet style) good for 3 star hotel, sadly .. there was never enough pancakes for all :( ... Overall, a great location and skiing facilities for all ages and levels .. would definitely recommend it.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank studiotravel51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews