We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$113
View deal
PricelineUS$123
Destinia.comUS$129
eDreamsUS$113
FindHotelUS$120
Agoda.comUS$124
StayForLong
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
130
45
21
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
130
45
21
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stream spa services wellness stuff jacuzzi cons types
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2019

Helpful and very kind hotel staff, hospitality, very good restaurant, simply - excellent hotel, food and service. Lovely small wellness, tranquility, and peace in mind, as well. We stayed here just for five days, but this is a place where we would like to come again. The hotel is built on Zen principles, and - it works.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Borees
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strkolec, Manažér at Hotel Tri Studnicky, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2019

Dear Borees,

thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.
Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards
M.Strkolec
F&B manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2019

Very nice interior, cosy and clean room, helpful staff.
Comfortable bed and super good pillow.
I like the wellness too, very good outside seating area, sauna, rest rooms just nice place to relax muscles after day hiking or skiing.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kotleta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strkolec, Manažér at Hotel Tri Studnicky, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2019

Dear Kotleta,

thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel.
Comments like yours are very motivating for us.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Best regard
M.Strkolec
F&B manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2019

The hotel is excellent. It exceeded our expectations. Everything is superlative and quality. The atmosphere created by the hotel itself as well as the staff is very pleasant. Breakfast is exceptional. For dinner we opted for a la carte menu. There are not many kinds of food but they are very good. Traditional dishes are lacking but there are many traditional food options in the resort and right next to the hotel.
I think that because it does not have the pool this hotel has no 5 stars but outside of it my opinion is that it meets all the qualities and services of a 5 star hotel and even of a top 5 star hotel.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Claudiu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strkolec, Manažér at Hotel Tri Studnicky, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2019

Dear Claudiu,
thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers.
I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.
Take care!I hope to welcome you back soon.
Yours sincerely
M.Strkolec
F&B manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2019

We (two adults) stayed for 5 days. During first part of the day we went to the mountains and spent evenings at the hotel.

The good: hotel is really cozy, a lot of room downstairs and beautiful backyard part, staff is very nice, pretty decent choice of food at breakfast, they have separate room for ski/snowboard equipment, the spa zone is very nice and has a good selection of procedures, the hotel offers to take you there and back at specific times which is good, cause skibus is FULL in the mornings. On Saturday night (I dont know if it's every week) there was romantic live music by the restaurant, very cool.

The bad: the bar has a lot of wines and liquors, but only three cocktails in the menu; the evening we went to spa there were a lot of men choosing not to really use the cloths to cover their private areas, which makes the atmosphere uncomfortable (at least for me, as a young female); there's no shops close to the hotel, so everything you eat and drink will have to be bought from them. Not too many vegan options in the menu (I think just one, it doesn't have the indications for it).

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Aiga G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strkolec, Manažér at Hotel Tri Studnicky, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2019

Dear Aiga,

thank you very much for your detailed feedback.
We appreciate your opinion and of course we will continue to make our hotel better and better.
We hope we will see you in the future.

King regards
F&B manager
M.Strkolec

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

The hotel is beautiful and well located. It’s surrounded by a forest and mountains. The rooms are cozy and the food was great too. Very helpful staff at the reception. We enjoyed the spa which has relaxing indoor and outdoor facilities. This place is a hidden gem where one can fully recharge.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank divinginheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strkolec, Manažér at Hotel Tri Studnicky, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you much for taking the time to post a TripAdvisor on the site following your stay with us.
I am delighted that you felt that your overall stay was perfect and that you enjoyed atmosphere.
We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit.

Best regards
M. Strkolec
F&B manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews