We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Seafood Spot!”

ALU Smoke & Kitchen
Ranked #14 of 47 Restaurants in Tibubeneng
Price range: US$3 - US$8
Description: Hi we are ALU Smoke & Kitchen. Bring the concept Home Meals Cooking.We are going to give you a different impressive experience to enjoy Seafood dishes by relaxing and comfortable feeling.Treat you as an invited friend and bring you to the casual hospitality service style.
Restaurant details
Description: Hi we are ALU Smoke & Kitchen. Bring the concept Home Meals Cooking.We are going to give you a different impressive experience to enjoy Seafood dishes by relaxing and comfortable feeling.Treat you as an invited friend and bring you to the casual hospitality service style.
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

One of my favorite places in Bali. A charming place with very lovely staff. If you are a seafood lover, you have to try the amazing Tuna Poke Bowl. The garlic Edamame is the best I have ever had. We also had the Passion Fruit Panna Cotta, which is extremely delicious!
It's also a great place to have brunch and to get some work done. The Salmon Eggs Benedict is so yummy.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Asdghik M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

Amazing experience and great food. The staff is super friendly. This is a new venue and I wish them all the best. Will definitely be going back. The Poke bowls are very tasty.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Larissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

The food is super delicious and the staff are always very keenly. I can only recommend this restaurant and will definitely come here again. Great atmosphere as well!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Experience572985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

We ordered tuna and shrimp poke and they were both yummy
The restaurant is new and very clean and the service is excellent

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Darren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Dinner was fantastic! We had the edamame beans with garlic, spicy chips, Tuna poke bowl and orzo'n corn salad. All were excellent, fresh, healthy and delicious. Tuna Poke bowl was as great as other reviews have described. Ambience was perfect. New restaurant and well worth being one of the first to go! The menu looks like it has plenty of amazing seafood options, some vegetarian options. They will do vegetarian Nasi Goreng if you ask and it looks fantastic as well.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Z6033DElisam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed ALU Smoke & Kitchen also viewed

 
Canggu, North Kuta
Canggu, North Kuta
 
Canggu, North Kuta
 

Been to ALU Smoke & Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing