We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Favorite”

ALU Smoke & Kitchen
Ranked #14 of 47 Restaurants in Tibubeneng
Price range: US$3 - US$8
Description: Hi we are ALU Smoke & Kitchen. Bring the concept Home Meals Cooking.We are going to give you a different impressive experience to enjoy Seafood dishes by relaxing and comfortable feeling.Treat you as an invited friend and bring you to the casual hospitality service style.
Restaurant details
Description: Hi we are ALU Smoke & Kitchen. Bring the concept Home Meals Cooking.We are going to give you a different impressive experience to enjoy Seafood dishes by relaxing and comfortable feeling.Treat you as an invited friend and bring you to the casual hospitality service style.
Reviewed 31 July 2018

I love this place , it is my favorite , the people is so nice and the food is absolutely mouthwatering.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Run V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Stumbled upon this place by accident (place was around the corner where we were staying our first night in bali) and we were blown away by the quality of the food. The service was A+ aswell. If you are looking for something a little bit out of the ordinary, this is definitely a good spot to drop by for lunch or dinner 'tapas style'.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank klaas o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend eating here, new restaurant in Canggu. Choose the poke bowl with fresh tuna. Delicious food and great staff.

Date of visit: July 2018
2  Thank Julian2888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

The garlic butter anything is so nice! One of the best meals we have had in Bali! Both ordered seconds. Seafood is cooked to perfection, clean and nice calming decor. Would 100% recommend.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank TJ F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

I am a huge fan of Seafood and at this restaurant they know how to prepare it. Best lunch in the area! Excellent service

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Abdou A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed ALU Smoke & Kitchen also viewed

 
Canggu, North Kuta
Canggu, North Kuta
 
Canggu, North Kuta
 

Been to ALU Smoke & Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing